Monday, December 10, 2018
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2018 Outdoor - Women 35 Plus - Div 2B
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, May 04, 2018 06:30 PM
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Home
4
0
Sherwood Park Storm
Visitor
Sherwood Park Storm
0
Friday, May 04, 2018 06:30 PM
Avengers
Home
6
1
TNT Dynamites
Visitor
TNT Dynamites
1
Friday, May 04, 2018 07:00 PM
Goal Diggers
Home
1
0
Sassy Sisters
Visitor
Sassy Sisters
0
Sunday, May 06, 2018 04:00 PM
Avengers
Home
5
0
Goal Diggers
Visitor
Goal Diggers
0
Sunday, May 06, 2018 06:00 PM
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Home
1
0
Sassy Sisters
Visitor
Sassy Sisters
0
Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00 PM
Sassy Sisters
Home
3
4
Avengers
Visitor
Avengers
4
Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00 PM
Sherwood Park Storm
Home
6
2
Goal Diggers
Visitor
Goal Diggers
2
Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00 PM
TNT Dynamites
Home
3
1
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Visitor
Edmonton Wildcats FC
1
Friday, May 25, 2018 06:30 PM
Sassy Sisters
Home
1
1
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Visitor
Edmonton Wildcats FC
1
Friday, May 25, 2018 07:00 PM
Sherwood Park Storm
Home
7
2
TNT Dynamites
Visitor
TNT Dynamites
2
Friday, May 25, 2018 08:15 PM
Goal Diggers
Home
2
4
Avengers
Visitor
Avengers
4
Sunday, May 27, 2018 04:00 PM
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Home
3
0
Goal Diggers
Visitor
Goal Diggers
0
Friday, June 01, 2018 06:30 PM
Goal Diggers
Home
2
3
TNT Dynamites
Visitor
TNT Dynamites
3
Friday, June 01, 2018 07:00 PM
Sassy Sisters
Home
2
7
Sherwood Park Storm
Visitor
Sherwood Park Storm
7
Friday, June 01, 2018 08:15 PM
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Home
3
4
Avengers
Visitor
Avengers
4
Sunday, June 03, 2018 11:00 AM
TNT Dynamites
Home
7
4
Sherwood Park Storm
Visitor
Sherwood Park Storm
4
Friday, June 08, 2018 06:30 PM
Sassy Sisters
Home
1
0
Goal Diggers
Visitor
Goal Diggers
0
Friday, June 08, 2018 07:00 PM
Sherwood Park Storm
Home
1
6
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Visitor
Edmonton Wildcats FC
6
Friday, June 08, 2018 08:30 PM
TNT Dynamites
Home
2
5
Avengers
Visitor
Avengers
5
Friday, June 15, 2018 06:30 PM
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Home
8
2
TNT Dynamites
Visitor
TNT Dynamites
2
Friday, June 15, 2018 06:45 PM
Avengers
Home
5
0
Sassy Sisters
Visitor
Sassy Sisters
0
Friday, June 15, 2018 07:00 PM
Goal Diggers
Home
2
2
Sherwood Park Storm
Visitor
Sherwood Park Storm
2
Sunday, June 24, 2018 04:00 PM
Sassy Sisters
Home
0
4
Avengers
Visitor
Avengers
4
Friday, July 06, 2018 08:15 PM
Avengers
Home
2
5
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Visitor
Edmonton Wildcats FC
5
Friday, July 06, 2018 08:15 PM
TNT Dynamites
Home
2
2
Goal Diggers
Visitor
Goal Diggers
2
Friday, July 13, 2018 06:30 PM
Avengers
Home
4
3
TNT Dynamites
Visitor
TNT Dynamites
3
Friday, July 13, 2018 07:00 PM
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Home
7
1
Sherwood Park Storm
Visitor
Sherwood Park Storm
1
Friday, July 13, 2018 08:15 PM
Goal Diggers
Home
2
0
Sassy Sisters
Visitor
Sassy Sisters
0
Sunday, July 15, 2018 01:00 PM
Goal Diggers
Home
0
4
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Visitor
Edmonton Wildcats FC
4
Sunday, July 15, 2018 04:00 PM
Sassy Sisters
Home
0
3
Sherwood Park Storm
Visitor
Sherwood Park Storm
3
Sunday, July 22, 2018 06:00 PM
Sassy Sisters
Home
5
3
TNT Dynamites
Visitor
TNT Dynamites
3
Friday, July 27, 2018 07:00 PM
TNT Dynamites
Home
0
1
Sassy Sisters
Visitor
Sassy Sisters
1
Friday, July 27, 2018 07:00 PM
Avengers
Home
8
1
Sherwood Park Storm
Visitor
Sherwood Park Storm
1
Friday, July 27, 2018 07:00 PM
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Home
2
1
Goal Diggers
Visitor
Goal Diggers
1
Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM
Sherwood Park Storm
Home
1
5
Sassy Sisters
Visitor
Sassy Sisters
5
Friday, August 10, 2018 07:00 PM
Sassy Sisters
Home
0
3
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Visitor
Edmonton Wildcats FC
3
Sunday, August 12, 2018 04:30 PM
Sherwood Park Storm
Home
0
3
Avengers
Visitor
Avengers
3
Sunday, August 19, 2018 04:00 PM
Sherwood Park Storm
Home
1
4
Goal Diggers
Visitor
Goal Diggers
4
Friday, August 24, 2018 06:30 PM
TNT Dynamites
Home
1
2
Sassy Sisters
Visitor
Sassy Sisters
2
Friday, August 24, 2018 07:00 PM
Avengers
Home
4
1
Sherwood Park Storm
Visitor
Sherwood Park Storm
1
Sunday, August 26, 2018 04:00 PM
Goal Diggers
Home
1
1
Avengers
Visitor
Avengers
1
Sunday, August 26, 2018 04:00 PM
Sherwood Park Storm
Home
1
2
TNT Dynamites
Visitor
TNT Dynamites
2
Sunday, September 09, 2018 02:00 PM
TNT Dynamites
Home
3
4
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Visitor
Edmonton Wildcats FC
4
Sunday, September 16, 2018 11:00 PM
Goal Diggers
Home
0
3
TNT Dynamites
Visitor
TNT Dynamites
3
Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:00 AM
Edmonton Wildcats FC
Home
0
3
Avengers
Visitor
Avengers
3
Copyright 2018 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |