Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2019 Outdoor - Women 45 Plus - Women 45 Plus- Indoor 5 v 5
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 07:00 PM
Green
Home
0
0
Red
Visitor
Red
0
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 08:00 PM
Blue
Home
4
0
Yellow
Visitor
Yellow
0
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:00 PM
Red
Home
4
1
Blue
Visitor
Blue
1
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 08:00 PM
Yellow
Home
2
0
Green
Visitor
Green
0
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 07:00 PM
Red
Home
-
-
Yellow
Visitor
Yellow
-
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 08:00 PM
Green
Home
-
-
Blue
Visitor
Blue
-
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 07:00 PM
Red
Home
-
-
Green
Visitor
Green
-
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 08:00 PM
Yellow
Home
-
-
Blue
Visitor
Blue
-
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 07:00 PM
Green
Home
-
-
Yellow
Visitor
Yellow
-
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 08:00 PM
Blue
Home
-
-
Red
Visitor
Red
-
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 07:00 PM
Yellow
Home
-
-
Red
Visitor
Red
-
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 08:00 PM
Blue
Home
-
-
Green
Visitor
Green
-
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 07:00 PM
Green
Home
-
-
Red
Visitor
Red
-
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 08:00 PM
Blue
Home
-
-
Yellow
Visitor
Yellow
-
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 07:00 PM
Red
Home
-
-
Blue
Visitor
Blue
-
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 08:00 PM
Yellow
Home
-
-
Green
Visitor
Green
-
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 07:00 PM
Green
Home
-
-
Blue
Visitor
Blue
-
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 08:00 PM
Red
Home
-
-
Yellow
Visitor
Yellow
-
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 07:00 PM
Yellow
Home
-
-
Blue
Visitor
Blue
-
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 08:00 PM
Red
Home
-
-
Green
Visitor
Green
-
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 07:00 PM
Blue
Home
-
-
Red
Visitor
Red
-
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 08:00 PM
Green
Home
-
-
Yellow
Visitor
Yellow
-
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 07:00 PM
Yellow
Home
-
-
Red
Visitor
Red
-
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 08:00 PM
Blue
Home
-
-
Green
Visitor
Green
-
Copyright 2019 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |