Friday, May 27, 2022
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2021-22 Indoor - Women - Div 4C
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, October 24, 2021 05:30 PM
Barracudas
Home
3
9
Muggnz FC
Visitor
Muggnz FC
9
Sunday, October 24, 2021 06:30 PM
Cougars & Cubs
Home
2
0
Stealth Women
Visitor
Stealth Women
0
Sunday, October 24, 2021 07:15 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
4
0
Fusion FC
Visitor
Fusion FC
0
Thursday, October 28, 2021 08:15 PM
Titans FC
Home
5
1
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
1
Sunday, October 31, 2021 05:00 PM
Fusion FC
Home
3
3
Barracudas
Visitor
Barracudas
3
Sunday, October 31, 2021 06:00 PM
Muggnz FC
Home
4
0
Cougars & Cubs
Visitor
Cougars & Cubs
0
Sunday, October 31, 2021 07:00 PM
Stealth Women
Home
2
5
The Her-icanes
Visitor
The Her-icanes
5
Thursday, November 04, 2021 08:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
5
4
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
4
Sunday, November 07, 2021 05:45 PM
The Her-icanes
Home
5
1
Fusion FC
Visitor
Fusion FC
1
Sunday, November 07, 2021 06:00 PM
Titans FC
Home
5
1
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
1
Sunday, November 07, 2021 06:45 PM
Barracudas
Home
9
3
Stealth Women
Visitor
Stealth Women
3
Thursday, November 11, 2021 08:45 PM
Cougars & Cubs
Home
3
3
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
3
Sunday, November 14, 2021 05:45 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
6
3
Barracudas
Visitor
Barracudas
3
Sunday, November 14, 2021 06:45 PM
Stealth Women
Home
2
2
Muggnz FC
Visitor
Muggnz FC
2
Sunday, November 14, 2021 07:00 PM
Fusion FC
Home
0
10
Titans FC
Visitor
Titans FC
10
Thursday, November 18, 2021 09:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
2
4
The Her-icanes
Visitor
The Her-icanes
4
Sunday, November 21, 2021 05:45 PM
Cougars & Cubs
Home
3
4
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
4
Sunday, November 21, 2021 06:45 PM
The Her-icanes
Home
1
5
Titans FC
Visitor
Titans FC
5
Sunday, November 21, 2021 07:00 PM
Muggnz FC
Home
3
1
Fusion FC
Visitor
Fusion FC
1
Thursday, November 25, 2021 09:15 PM
Stealth Women
Home
2
3
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
3
Sunday, November 28, 2021 05:00 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
4
3
The Her-icanes
Visitor
The Her-icanes
3
Sunday, November 28, 2021 06:00 PM
Fusion FC
Home
0
9
Cougars & Cubs
Visitor
Cougars & Cubs
9
Sunday, November 28, 2021 07:30 PM
Titans FC
Home
6
2
Barracudas
Visitor
Barracudas
2
Thursday, December 02, 2021 08:30 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
1
7
Muggnz FC
Visitor
Muggnz FC
7
Sunday, December 05, 2021 05:45 PM
Muggnz FC
Home
1
5
Titans FC
Visitor
Titans FC
5
Sunday, December 05, 2021 06:45 PM
Cougars & Cubs
Home
2
1
The Her-icanes
Visitor
The Her-icanes
1
Sunday, December 05, 2021 08:00 PM
Stealth Women
Home
2
6
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
6
Thursday, December 09, 2021 06:45 PM
Barracudas
Home
4
5
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
5
Sunday, December 12, 2021 05:45 PM
Fusion FC
Home
2
3
Stealth Women
Visitor
Stealth Women
3
Sunday, December 12, 2021 07:00 PM
Titans FC
Home
2
2
Cougars & Cubs
Visitor
Cougars & Cubs
2
Sunday, December 12, 2021 07:30 PM
The Her-icanes
Home
4
1
Barracudas
Visitor
Barracudas
1
Sunday, December 12, 2021 08:00 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
7
0
Muggnz FC
Visitor
Muggnz FC
0
Sunday, December 19, 2021 05:00 PM
Titans FC
Home
4
0
Stealth Women
Visitor
Stealth Women
0
Sunday, December 19, 2021 06:00 PM
Cougars & Cubs
Home
1
6
Barracudas
Visitor
Barracudas
6
Sunday, December 19, 2021 07:30 PM
The Her-icanes
Home
2
0
Muggnz FC
Visitor
Muggnz FC
0
Thursday, January 06, 2022 08:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
2
4
Titans FC
Visitor
Titans FC
4
Sunday, January 09, 2022 07:00 PM
Muggnz FC
Home
2
4
Barracudas
Visitor
Barracudas
4
Sunday, January 09, 2022 07:30 PM
Stealth Women
Home
2
7
Cougars & Cubs
Visitor
Cougars & Cubs
7
Sunday, January 09, 2022 08:00 PM
Fusion FC
Home
2
6
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
6
Thursday, January 13, 2022 08:45 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
1
3
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
3
Sunday, January 16, 2022 06:00 PM
Barracudas
Home
6
1
Fusion FC
Visitor
Fusion FC
1
Sunday, January 16, 2022 07:00 PM
Cougars & Cubs
Home
4
1
Muggnz FC
Visitor
Muggnz FC
1
Sunday, January 16, 2022 07:30 PM
The Her-icanes
Home
2
2
Stealth Women
Visitor
Stealth Women
2
Thursday, January 20, 2022 09:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
5
5
Cougars & Cubs
Visitor
Cougars & Cubs
5
Sunday, January 23, 2022 05:45 PM
Fusion FC
Home
1
8
The Her-icanes
Visitor
The Her-icanes
8
Sunday, January 23, 2022 06:45 PM
Stealth Women
Home
3
4
Barracudas
Visitor
Barracudas
4
Sunday, January 23, 2022 07:45 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
1
2
Titans FC
Visitor
Titans FC
2
Thursday, January 27, 2022 06:45 PM
The Her-icanes
Home
4
4
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
4
Sunday, January 30, 2022 05:45 PM
Muggnz FC
Home
2
1
Stealth Women
Visitor
Stealth Women
1
Sunday, January 30, 2022 07:00 PM
Titans FC
Home
6
1
Fusion FC
Visitor
Fusion FC
1
Sunday, January 30, 2022 08:00 PM
Barracudas
Home
1
6
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
6
Thursday, February 03, 2022 08:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
3
0
Stealth Women
Visitor
Stealth Women
0
Sunday, February 06, 2022 06:00 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
1
1
Cougars & Cubs
Visitor
Cougars & Cubs
1
Sunday, February 06, 2022 07:00 PM
Titans FC
Home
6
1
The Her-icanes
Visitor
The Her-icanes
1
Sunday, February 06, 2022 07:30 PM
Fusion FC
Home
1
5
Muggnz FC
Visitor
Muggnz FC
5
Thursday, February 10, 2022 09:15 PM
Muggnz FC
Home
3
1
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
1
Sunday, February 13, 2022 05:45 PM
Cougars & Cubs
Home
4
0
Fusion FC
Visitor
Fusion FC
0
Sunday, February 13, 2022 07:00 PM
Barracudas
Home
1
6
Titans FC
Visitor
Titans FC
6
Sunday, February 13, 2022 08:00 PM
The Her-icanes
Home
2
1
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
1
Thursday, February 17, 2022 08:30 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
3
1
Barracudas
Visitor
Barracudas
1
Sunday, February 20, 2022 05:45 PM
The Her-icanes
Home
4
6
Cougars & Cubs
Visitor
Cougars & Cubs
6
Sunday, February 20, 2022 07:00 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
4
1
Stealth Women
Visitor
Stealth Women
1
Sunday, February 20, 2022 08:00 PM
Titans FC
Home
7
0
Muggnz FC
Visitor
Muggnz FC
0
Thursday, February 24, 2022 09:30 PM
Fusion FC
Home
2
6
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
6
Sunday, February 27, 2022 05:00 PM
Cougars & Cubs
Home
1
3
Titans FC
Visitor
Titans FC
3
Sunday, February 27, 2022 06:00 PM
Muggnz FC
Home
2
0
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
0
Sunday, February 27, 2022 07:00 PM
Stealth Women
Home
3
0
Fusion FC
Visitor
Fusion FC
0
Sunday, February 27, 2022 07:30 PM
Barracudas
Home
4
3
The Her-icanes
Visitor
The Her-icanes
3
Thursday, March 03, 2022 08:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
11
0
Fusion FC
Visitor
Fusion FC
0
Sunday, March 06, 2022 05:45 PM
Barracudas
Home
2
7
Cougars & Cubs
Visitor
Cougars & Cubs
7
Sunday, March 06, 2022 07:00 PM
Muggnz FC
Home
4
4
The Her-icanes
Visitor
The Her-icanes
4
Sunday, March 06, 2022 08:00 PM
Stealth Women
Home
0
4
Titans FC
Visitor
Titans FC
4
Copyright 2022 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |