Sunday, November 27, 2022
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2022-23 Indoor - Women - Div 4C
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, October 30, 2022 05:00 PM
Mcleod Royals
Home
3
8
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
8
Sunday, October 30, 2022 06:00 PM
Elite
Home
2
5
St. Albert Kickers
Visitor
St. Albert Kickers
5
Sunday, October 30, 2022 07:00 PM
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Home
0
2
So Close
Visitor
So Close
2
Thursday, November 03, 2022 08:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
4
1
SS United
Visitor
SS United
1
Sunday, November 06, 2022 05:15 PM
St. Albert Kickers
Home
6
2
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Visitor
Dirty Sue and the Girls
2
Sunday, November 06, 2022 06:45 PM
SS United
Home
2
13
Mcleod Royals
Visitor
Mcleod Royals
13
Sunday, November 06, 2022 07:45 PM
Wind BDT
Home
0
4
Elite
Visitor
Elite
4
Thursday, November 10, 2022 09:00 PM
So Close
Home
6
2
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
2
Sunday, November 13, 2022 05:00 PM
Mcleod Royals
Home
4
1
Elite
Visitor
Elite
1
Sunday, November 13, 2022 05:15 PM
So Close
Home
4
1
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
1
Sunday, November 13, 2022 06:45 PM
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Home
4
1
SS United
Visitor
SS United
1
Thursday, November 17, 2022 07:45 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
0
9
St. Albert Kickers
Visitor
St. Albert Kickers
9
Sunday, November 20, 2022 06:00 PM
St. Albert Kickers
Home
3
4
Mcleod Royals
Visitor
Mcleod Royals
4
Sunday, November 20, 2022 06:45 PM
SS United
Home
0
3
So Close
Visitor
So Close
3
Sunday, November 20, 2022 07:00 PM
Elite
Home
6
2
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Visitor
Dirty Sue and the Girls
2
Thursday, November 24, 2022 09:00 PM
Wind BDT
Home
6
4
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
4
Sunday, November 27, 2022 05:15 PM
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Home
-
-
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
-
Sunday, November 27, 2022 05:45 PM
So Close
Home
-
-
Elite
Visitor
Elite
-
Sunday, November 27, 2022 06:45 PM
SS United
Home
-
-
St. Albert Kickers
Visitor
St. Albert Kickers
-
Thursday, December 01, 2022 08:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
-
-
Mcleod Royals
Visitor
Mcleod Royals
-
Sunday, December 04, 2022 05:30 PM
Mcleod Royals
Home
-
-
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Visitor
Dirty Sue and the Girls
-
Sunday, December 04, 2022 06:30 PM
St. Albert Kickers
Home
-
-
So Close
Visitor
So Close
-
Sunday, December 04, 2022 07:15 PM
Wind BDT
Home
-
-
SS United
Visitor
SS United
-
Thursday, December 08, 2022 08:45 PM
Elite
Home
-
-
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
-
Sunday, December 11, 2022 05:45 PM
Elite
Home
-
-
SS United
Visitor
SS United
-
Sunday, December 11, 2022 06:00 PM
Mcleod Royals
Home
-
-
So Close
Visitor
So Close
-
Sunday, December 11, 2022 07:00 PM
St. Albert Kickers
Home
-
-
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
-
Thursday, December 15, 2022 09:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
-
-
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Visitor
Dirty Sue and the Girls
-
Sunday, January 08, 2023 05:15 PM
St. Albert Kickers
Home
-
-
Elite
Visitor
Elite
-
Sunday, January 08, 2023 05:45 PM
So Close
Home
-
-
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Visitor
Dirty Sue and the Girls
-
Sunday, January 08, 2023 06:15 PM
Wind BDT
Home
-
-
Mcleod Royals
Visitor
Mcleod Royals
-
Thursday, January 12, 2023 09:00 PM
SS United
Home
-
-
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
-
Sunday, January 15, 2023 05:30 PM
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Home
-
-
St. Albert Kickers
Visitor
St. Albert Kickers
-
Sunday, January 15, 2023 06:30 PM
Elite
Home
-
-
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
-
Sunday, January 15, 2023 07:30 PM
Mcleod Royals
Home
-
-
SS United
Visitor
SS United
-
Thursday, January 19, 2023 09:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
-
-
So Close
Visitor
So Close
-
Sunday, January 22, 2023 06:00 PM
SS United
Home
-
-
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Visitor
Dirty Sue and the Girls
-
Sunday, January 22, 2023 06:45 PM
Elite
Home
-
-
Mcleod Royals
Visitor
Mcleod Royals
-
Sunday, January 22, 2023 07:00 PM
Wind BDT
Home
-
-
So Close
Visitor
So Close
-
Thursday, January 26, 2023 09:00 PM
St. Albert Kickers
Home
-
-
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
-
Sunday, February 05, 2023 05:30 PM
Elite
Home
-
-
So Close
Visitor
So Close
-
Sunday, February 05, 2023 06:30 PM
St. Albert Kickers
Home
-
-
SS United
Visitor
SS United
-
Sunday, February 05, 2023 07:30 PM
Wind BDT
Home
-
-
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Visitor
Dirty Sue and the Girls
-
Thursday, February 09, 2023 07:45 PM
Mcleod Royals
Home
-
-
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
-
Sunday, February 12, 2023 05:15 PM
So Close
Home
-
-
St. Albert Kickers
Visitor
St. Albert Kickers
-
Sunday, February 12, 2023 06:15 PM
SS United
Home
-
-
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
-
Sunday, February 12, 2023 06:45 PM
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Home
-
-
Mcleod Royals
Visitor
Mcleod Royals
-
Thursday, February 16, 2023 08:15 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
-
-
Elite
Visitor
Elite
-
Thursday, February 23, 2023 07:45 PM
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Home
-
-
Dutch Blitz
Visitor
Dutch Blitz
-
Sunday, February 26, 2023 05:15 PM
So Close
Home
-
-
SS United
Visitor
SS United
-
Sunday, February 26, 2023 06:15 PM
Dirty Sue and the Girls
Home
-
-
Elite
Visitor
Elite
-
Sunday, February 26, 2023 07:00 PM
Mcleod Royals
Home
-
-
St. Albert Kickers
Visitor
St. Albert Kickers
-
Thursday, March 02, 2023 08:00 PM
Dutch Blitz
Home
-
-
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
-
Sunday, March 05, 2023 06:30 PM
So Close
Home
-
-
Mcleod Royals
Visitor
Mcleod Royals
-
Sunday, March 05, 2023 07:15 PM
SS United
Home
-
-
Elite
Visitor
Elite
-
Sunday, March 05, 2023 07:30 PM
Wind BDT
Home
-
-
St. Albert Kickers
Visitor
St. Albert Kickers
-
Copyright 2022 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |