Friday, September 30, 2022
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2021-22 Indoor - Men - Major League
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, November 28, 2021 04:00 PM
Edmonton Scottish
Home
2
2
AC Milan 1 Men
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Men
2
Sunday, November 28, 2021 05:00 PM
Juventus/E & C United
Home
2
3
Croatia Dinamo
Visitor
Croatia Dinamo
3
Sunday, December 05, 2021 02:00 PM
Juventus/E & C United
Home
3
6
Edmonton Scottish
Visitor
Edmonton Scottish
6
Sunday, December 05, 2021 03:00 PM
Croatia Dinamo
Home
2
2
Drillers
Visitor
Drillers
2
Sunday, December 12, 2021 05:00 PM
Edmonton Scottish
Home
2
3
Croatia Dinamo
Visitor
Croatia Dinamo
3
Sunday, December 12, 2021 06:00 PM
Drillers
Home
5
4
AC Milan 1 Men
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Men
4
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 08:45 PM
Drillers
Home
3
0
Edmonton Scottish
Visitor
Edmonton Scottish
0
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 09:45 PM
AC Milan 1 Men
Home
6
5
Juventus/E & C United
Visitor
Juventus/E & C United
5
Sunday, December 19, 2021 02:00 PM
Croatia Dinamo
Home
3
1
AC Milan 1 Men
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Men
1
Sunday, December 19, 2021 03:00 PM
Drillers
Home
3
2
Juventus/E & C United
Visitor
Juventus/E & C United
2
Sunday, January 09, 2022 05:00 PM
Juventus/E & C United
Home
1
5
AC Milan 1 Men
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Men
5
Sunday, January 16, 2022 02:00 PM
AC Milan 1 Men
Home
4
5
Edmonton Scottish
Visitor
Edmonton Scottish
5
Sunday, January 16, 2022 03:00 PM
Croatia Dinamo
Home
3
2
Juventus/E & C United
Visitor
Juventus/E & C United
2
Sunday, January 23, 2022 04:00 PM
Drillers
Home
4
3
Croatia Dinamo
Visitor
Croatia Dinamo
3
Sunday, January 30, 2022 02:00 PM
Croatia Dinamo
Home
3
3
Edmonton Scottish
Visitor
Edmonton Scottish
3
Sunday, February 06, 2022 04:00 PM
Juventus/E & C United
Home
2
3
Drillers
Visitor
Drillers
3
Sunday, February 06, 2022 05:00 PM
AC Milan 1 Men
Home
1
3
Croatia Dinamo
Visitor
Croatia Dinamo
3
Wednesday, February 09, 2022 09:45 PM
Edmonton Scottish
Home
2
2
Drillers
Visitor
Drillers
2
Sunday, February 13, 2022 02:00 PM
AC Milan 1 Men
Home
5
2
Juventus/E & C United
Visitor
Juventus/E & C United
2
Sunday, February 13, 2022 03:00 PM
Drillers
Home
2
3
Edmonton Scottish
Visitor
Edmonton Scottish
3
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 09:00 PM
Edmonton Scottish
Home
0
3
Juventus/E & C United
Visitor
Juventus/E & C United
3
Sunday, February 20, 2022 04:00 PM
Edmonton Scottish
Home
6
2
AC Milan 1 Men
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Men
2
Sunday, February 20, 2022 05:00 PM
Juventus/E & C United
Home
3
1
Croatia Dinamo
Visitor
Croatia Dinamo
1
Sunday, February 27, 2022 02:00 PM
Juventus/E & C United
Home
4
7
Edmonton Scottish
Visitor
Edmonton Scottish
7
Sunday, February 27, 2022 03:00 PM
Croatia Dinamo
Home
2
2
Drillers
Visitor
Drillers
2
Sunday, March 06, 2022 05:00 PM
Edmonton Scottish
Home
3
3
Croatia Dinamo
Visitor
Croatia Dinamo
3
Sunday, March 06, 2022 06:00 PM
Drillers
Home
0
3
AC Milan 1 Men
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Men
3
Thursday, March 10, 2022 09:45 PM
AC Milan 1 Men
Home
1
5
Drillers
Visitor
Drillers
5
Sunday, March 13, 2022 02:00 PM
Croatia Dinamo
Home
2
3
AC Milan 1 Men
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Men
3
Sunday, March 13, 2022 03:00 PM
Drillers
Home
9
4
Juventus/E & C United
Visitor
Juventus/E & C United
4
Copyright 2022 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |