Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2024 Outdoor - Women - Div 1B
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 07:00 PM
ASC Fury
Home
4
3
Ital Canadians 1
Visitor
Ital Canadians 1
3
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians 1
Home
1
1
AC Milan 1 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Women
1
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 08:15 PM
St. Albert Impact 3
Home
2
0
Ardrossan FC
Visitor
Ardrossan FC
0
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 06:30 PM
Ardrossan FC
Home
1
2
ASC Fury
Visitor
ASC Fury
2
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 08:15 PM
St. Albert Impact 3
Home
2
2
Ital Canadians 1
Visitor
Ital Canadians 1
2
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians 1
Home
1
3
Ardrossan FC
Visitor
Ardrossan FC
3
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 06:30 PM
ASC Fury
Home
1
2
AC Milan 1 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Women
2
Sunday, May 26, 2024 06:00 PM
AC Milan 1 Women
Home
3
1
St. Albert Impact 3
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3
1
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 06:30 PM
ASC Fury
Home
0
0
St. Albert Impact 3
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3
0
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 06:30 PM
Ardrossan FC
Home
0
5
AC Milan 1 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Women
5
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 06:30 PM
St. Albert Impact 3
Home
0
1
AC Milan 1 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Women
1
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians 1
Home
3
2
ASC Fury
Visitor
ASC Fury
2
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 06:30 PM
AC Milan 1 Women
Home
8
0
Ital Canadians 1
Visitor
Ital Canadians 1
0
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 06:30 PM
ASC Fury
Home
1
0
Ardrossan FC
Visitor
Ardrossan FC
0
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians 1
Home
0
1
St. Albert Impact 3
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3
1
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 06:30 PM
Ardrossan FC
Home
1
4
Ital Canadians 1
Visitor
Ital Canadians 1
4
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 06:30 PM
AC Milan 1 Women
Home
3
1
ASC Fury
Visitor
ASC Fury
1
Wednesday, July 03, 2024 06:30 PM
St. Albert Impact 3
Home
0
3
ASC Fury
Visitor
ASC Fury
3
Wednesday, July 03, 2024 06:30 PM
AC Milan 1 Women
Home
4
0
Ardrossan FC
Visitor
Ardrossan FC
0
Sunday, July 07, 2024 04:00 PM
Ardrossan FC
Home
0
3
St. Albert Impact 3
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3
3
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 06:30 PM
AC Milan 1 Women
Home
3
0
St. Albert Impact 3
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3
0
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 06:30 PM
St. Albert Impact 3
Home
1
1
Ardrossan FC
Visitor
Ardrossan FC
1
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 08:15 PM
Ital Canadians 1
Home
4
2
AC Milan 1 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Women
2
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 07:00 PM
St. Albert Impact 3
Home
-
-
Ital Canadians 1
Visitor
Ital Canadians 1
-
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 07:00 PM
Ardrossan FC
Home
-
-
ASC Fury
Visitor
ASC Fury
-
Sunday, July 28, 2024 01:00 PM
ASC Fury
Home
-
-
Ital Canadians 1
Visitor
Ital Canadians 1
-
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians 1
Home
-
-
Ardrossan FC
Visitor
Ardrossan FC
-
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 08:15 PM
ASC Fury
Home
-
-
AC Milan 1 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Women
-
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 06:30 PM
ASC Fury
Home
-
-
St. Albert Impact 3
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3
-
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 06:30 PM
Ardrossan FC
Home
-
-
AC Milan 1 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 1 Women
-
Copyright 2024 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |