Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2023 Outdoor - Women - Div 4D
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 06:30 PM
FC United
Home
1
2
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Visitor
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
2
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 07:00 PM
Fireballs
Home
0
2
WEST
Visitor
WEST
2
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 06:30 PM
WEST
Home
1
3
GF United
Visitor
GF United
3
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 06:30 PM
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Home
2
2
Fireballs
Visitor
Fireballs
2
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 06:30 PM
FC United
Home
1
0
WEST
Visitor
WEST
0
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 08:15 PM
Fireballs
Home
2
2
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
2
Wednesday, June 07, 2023 06:30 PM
WEST
Home
2
2
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
2
Wednesday, June 07, 2023 06:30 PM
Fireballs
Home
1
4
GF United
Visitor
GF United
4
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 06:30 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
4
2
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Visitor
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
2
Sunday, June 18, 2023 08:00 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
3
5
GF United
Visitor
GF United
5
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 06:30 PM
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Home
6
1
FC United
Visitor
FC United
1
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 08:15 PM
WEST
Home
3
1
Fireballs
Visitor
Fireballs
1
Wednesday, July 05, 2023 06:30 PM
Fireballs
Home
1
1
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Visitor
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
1
Wednesday, July 05, 2023 06:30 PM
FC United
Home
1
4
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
4
Wednesday, July 05, 2023 08:00 PM
GF United
Home
3
4
WEST
Visitor
WEST
4
Sunday, July 09, 2023 02:00 PM
GF United
Home
2
0
FC United
Visitor
FC United
0
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 06:30 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
1
1
Fireballs
Visitor
Fireballs
1
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 08:15 PM
WEST
Home
1
0
FC United
Visitor
FC United
0
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 08:15 PM
GF United
Home
1
0
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Visitor
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
0
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 06:30 PM
Fireballs
Home
1
3
FC United
Visitor
FC United
3
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 06:30 PM
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Home
5
2
WEST
Visitor
WEST
2
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 08:15 PM
GF United
Home
4
2
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
2
Wednesday, August 02, 2023 06:30 PM
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Home
2
5
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
5
Wednesday, August 02, 2023 06:30 PM
FC United
Home
0
1
GF United
Visitor
GF United
1
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 06:30 PM
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Home
3
7
GF United
Visitor
GF United
7
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 07:00 PM
FC United
Home
1
3
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
3
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 07:00 PM
WEST
Home
5
2
Fireballs
Visitor
Fireballs
2
Sunday, August 20, 2023 06:00 PM
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Home
4
0
GF United
Visitor
GF United
0
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
3
1
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Visitor
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
1
Sunday, August 27, 2023 04:00 PM
GF United
Home
3
0
FC United
Visitor
FC United
0
Sunday, August 27, 2023 06:00 PM
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Home
3
0
Fireballs
Visitor
Fireballs
0
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:30 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
0
1
GF United
Visitor
GF United
1
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:30 PM
WEST
Home
2
1
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Visitor
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
1
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 08:15 PM
Fireballs
Home
2
1
FC United
Visitor
FC United
1
Wednesday, September 06, 2023 06:30 PM
Fireballs
Home
2
0
Zion Athletica
Visitor
Zion Athletica
0
Wednesday, September 06, 2023 06:30 PM
WEST
Home
1
5
GF United
Visitor
GF United
5
Wednesday, September 06, 2023 06:30 PM
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Home
3
2
FC United
Visitor
FC United
2
Saturday, September 09, 2023 03:00 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
0
1
WEST
Visitor
WEST
1
Monday, September 11, 2023 06:30 PM
GF United
Home
7
1
Fireballs
Visitor
Fireballs
1
Monday, September 11, 2023 08:15 PM
FC United
Home
0
4
WEST
Visitor
WEST
4
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 06:30 PM
WEST
Home
3
6
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
Visitor
Sherwood Park Strikers FC/Sandy's Strikers
6
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 06:30 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
1
0
FC United
Visitor
FC United
0
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 06:30 PM
GF United
Home
5
0
Fireballs
Visitor
Fireballs
0
Sunday, September 17, 2023 01:00 PM
FC United
Home
1
0
Fireballs
Visitor
Fireballs
0
Sunday, September 24, 2023 04:00 PM
Zion Athletica
Home
0
3
WEST
Visitor
WEST
3
Copyright 2024 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |