Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2024 Outdoor - Men 35 Plus - Div 1
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, May 24, 2024 08:15 PM
FC Riverbend M
Home
2
0
Fulvaso FC
Visitor
Fulvaso FC
0
Friday, May 24, 2024 08:30 PM
Diversity Victory FC
Home
1
3
Roots United
Visitor
Roots United
3
Sunday, May 26, 2024 12:00 PM
Roots United
Home
0
4
FC Riverbend M
Visitor
FC Riverbend M
4
Sunday, May 26, 2024 08:00 PM
Fulvaso FC
Home
-
-
Croatia Vatreni
Visitor
Croatia Vatreni
-
Friday, June 07, 2024 07:00 PM
Croatia Vatreni
Home
-
-
Roots United
Visitor
Roots United
-
Friday, June 07, 2024 08:15 PM
Diversity Victory FC
Home
1
2
FC Riverbend M
Visitor
FC Riverbend M
2
Friday, June 14, 2024 08:15 PM
FC Riverbend M
Home
-
-
Croatia Vatreni
Visitor
Croatia Vatreni
-
Friday, June 21, 2024 06:30 PM
Fulvaso FC
Home
5
2
Roots United
Visitor
Roots United
2
Friday, June 21, 2024 06:45 PM
Diversity Victory FC
Home
-
-
Croatia Vatreni
Visitor
Croatia Vatreni
-
Sunday, June 23, 2024 02:00 PM
Roots United
Home
8
3
Diversity Victory FC
Visitor
Diversity Victory FC
3
Sunday, June 23, 2024 02:00 PM
Fulvaso FC
Home
1
3
FC Riverbend M
Visitor
FC Riverbend M
3
Friday, July 05, 2024 06:45 PM
FC Riverbend M
Home
2
0
Roots United
Visitor
Roots United
0
Friday, July 05, 2024 07:00 PM
Croatia Vatreni
Home
-
-
Fulvaso FC
Visitor
Fulvaso FC
-
Sunday, July 07, 2024 04:00 PM
Fulvaso FC
Home
1
2
Diversity Victory FC
Visitor
Diversity Victory FC
2
Friday, July 12, 2024 06:45 PM
FC Riverbend M
Home
-
-
Diversity Victory FC
Visitor
Diversity Victory FC
-
Friday, July 12, 2024 08:15 PM
Roots United
Home
-
-
Croatia Vatreni
Visitor
Croatia Vatreni
-
Friday, July 19, 2024 07:00 PM
Croatia Vatreni
Home
-
-
FC Riverbend M
Visitor
FC Riverbend M
-
Friday, July 19, 2024 08:15 PM
Diversity Victory FC
Home
-
-
Fulvaso FC
Visitor
Fulvaso FC
-
Friday, July 26, 2024 06:45 PM
Roots United
Home
-
-
Fulvaso FC
Visitor
Fulvaso FC
-
Friday, July 26, 2024 07:00 PM
Croatia Vatreni
Home
-
-
Diversity Victory FC
Visitor
Diversity Victory FC
-
Friday, August 09, 2024 06:45 PM
Diversity Victory FC
Home
-
-
Roots United
Visitor
Roots United
-
Friday, August 09, 2024 06:45 PM
FC Riverbend M
Home
-
-
Fulvaso FC
Visitor
Fulvaso FC
-
Friday, August 16, 2024 06:30 PM
Roots United
Home
-
-
FC Riverbend M
Visitor
FC Riverbend M
-
Friday, August 16, 2024 06:45 PM
Fulvaso FC
Home
-
-
Croatia Vatreni
Visitor
Croatia Vatreni
-
Sunday, August 18, 2024 12:00 PM
Croatia Vatreni
Home
-
-
Roots United
Visitor
Roots United
-
Sunday, August 18, 2024 02:00 PM
Diversity Victory FC
Home
-
-
FC Riverbend M
Visitor
FC Riverbend M
-
Friday, September 06, 2024 06:45 PM
Fulvaso FC
Home
-
-
Diversity Victory FC
Visitor
Diversity Victory FC
-
Friday, September 06, 2024 06:45 PM
FC Riverbend M
Home
-
-
Croatia Vatreni
Visitor
Croatia Vatreni
-
Friday, September 13, 2024 06:30 PM
Fulvaso FC
Home
-
-
Roots United
Visitor
Roots United
-
Friday, September 13, 2024 06:45 PM
Diversity Victory FC
Home
-
-
Croatia Vatreni
Visitor
Croatia Vatreni
-
Copyright 2024 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |