Sunday, October 24, 2021
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2021 Outdoor - Women 45 Plus - Women 45 Plus
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, July 09, 2021 06:30 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
7
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Friday, July 09, 2021 06:30 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
4
0
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
0
Sunday, July 11, 2021 04:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
0
2
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
2
Friday, July 16, 2021 06:30 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
2
2
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
2
Friday, July 16, 2021 08:15 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
3
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
3
Friday, July 23, 2021 06:30 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
1
2
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
2
Friday, July 23, 2021 06:30 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
1
6
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
6
Sunday, July 25, 2021 02:00 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
0
3
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
3
Sunday, July 25, 2021 02:00 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
4
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
4
Friday, August 06, 2021 06:45 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
5
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
5
Friday, August 06, 2021 06:45 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
0
7
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
7
Sunday, August 08, 2021 04:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
0
0
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
0
Sunday, August 08, 2021 06:15 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
9
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
9
Friday, August 13, 2021 06:45 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
0
1
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
1
Friday, August 13, 2021 06:45 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
8
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Friday, August 20, 2021 06:45 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
3
0
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
0
Sunday, August 22, 2021 04:00 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
6
1
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
1
Friday, August 27, 2021 06:45 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
6
1
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
1
Friday, August 27, 2021 06:45 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
2
1
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
1
Sunday, August 29, 2021 04:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
4
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Friday, September 10, 2021 06:15 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
4
0
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
0
Sunday, September 12, 2021 03:30 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
0
1
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
1
Sunday, September 12, 2021 05:30 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
2
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Sunday, September 19, 2021 06:00 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
-
-
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
-
Copyright 2021 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |