Thursday, November 21, 2019
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2019 Outdoor - Women - The Press Gallery Div 1C
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 04:00 PM
Green and Gold 30+
Home
6
1
Angels Scottish 30+
Visitor
Angels Scottish 30+
1
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 07:00 PM
Hearts United
Home
3
0
Green & Gold 2
Visitor
Green & Gold 2
0
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 06:30 PM
ASC Galaxy 30+
Home
0
5
Green & Gold 2
Visitor
Green & Gold 2
5
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 08:15 PM
Angels Scottish 30+
Home
2
5
Hearts United
Visitor
Hearts United
5
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 07:00 PM
Green & Gold 2
Home
3
0
Angels Scottish 30+
Visitor
Angels Scottish 30+
0
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 08:15 PM
Green and Gold 30+
Home
5
0
ASC Galaxy 30+
Visitor
ASC Galaxy 30+
0
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 06:30 PM
Hearts United
Home
4
2
ASC Galaxy 30+
Visitor
ASC Galaxy 30+
2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 08:15 PM
Green and Gold 30+
Home
2
0
Green & Gold 2
Visitor
Green & Gold 2
0
Saturday, June 15, 2019 02:00 PM
ASC Galaxy 30+
Home
1
5
Hearts United
Visitor
Hearts United
5
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:00 PM
Green & Gold 2
Home
3
0
Hearts United
Visitor
Hearts United
0
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 08:15 PM
Angels Scottish 30+
Home
2
2
Green and Gold 30+
Visitor
Green and Gold 30+
2
Saturday, June 22, 2019 06:00 PM
Green & Gold 2
Home
1
1
Green and Gold 30+
Visitor
Green and Gold 30+
1
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 07:00 PM
Green & Gold 2
Home
1
0
ASC Galaxy 30+
Visitor
ASC Galaxy 30+
0
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 06:30 PM
ASC Galaxy 30+
Home
1
5
Green and Gold 30+
Visitor
Green and Gold 30+
5
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 08:15 PM
Angels Scottish 30+
Home
4
4
Green & Gold 2
Visitor
Green & Gold 2
4
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 08:15 PM
Hearts United
Home
0
6
Green and Gold 30+
Visitor
Green and Gold 30+
6
Saturday, July 13, 2019 12:00 AM
Green and Gold 30+
Home
3
0
Hearts United
Visitor
Hearts United
0
Saturday, July 13, 2019 02:00 PM
ASC Galaxy 30+
Home
3
0
Angels Scottish 30+
Visitor
Angels Scottish 30+
0
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 08:15 PM
Green & Gold 2
Home
1
2
Green and Gold 30+
Visitor
Green and Gold 30+
2
Saturday, July 20, 2019 02:00 PM
Hearts United
Home
0
3
Angels Scottish 30+
Visitor
Angels Scottish 30+
3
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 08:15 PM
Green and Gold 30+
Home
4
0
Angels Scottish 30+
Visitor
Angels Scottish 30+
0
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 08:15 PM
Hearts United
Home
0
4
Green & Gold 2
Visitor
Green & Gold 2
4
Saturday, July 27, 2019 03:30 PM
Angels Scottish 30+
Home
3
0
ASC Galaxy 30+
Visitor
ASC Galaxy 30+
0
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 07:00 PM
ASC Galaxy 30+
Home
1
2
Angels Scottish 30+
Visitor
Angels Scottish 30+
2
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 07:00 PM
Green and Gold 30+
Home
7
1
Hearts United
Visitor
Hearts United
1
Saturday, August 17, 2019 02:00 PM
ASC Galaxy 30+
Home
0
3
Green & Gold 2
Visitor
Green & Gold 2
3
Saturday, August 17, 2019 04:00 PM
Angels Scottish 30+
Home
2
5
Hearts United
Visitor
Hearts United
5
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 07:00 PM
Green & Gold 2
Home
3
1
Angels Scottish 30+
Visitor
Angels Scottish 30+
1
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 07:00 PM
Green and Gold 30+
Home
12
3
ASC Galaxy 30+
Visitor
ASC Galaxy 30+
3
Saturday, August 24, 2019 02:00 PM
ASC Galaxy 30+
Home
3
0
Hearts United
Visitor
Hearts United
0
Copyright 2019 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |