Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2021-22 Indoor - Women 45 Plus - Plus 45
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, November 05, 2021 08:00 PM
Snow Angels
Home
2
2
The Shooters
Visitor
The Shooters
2
Friday, November 05, 2021 09:00 PM
Slash
Home
1
2
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
2
Friday, November 19, 2021 08:45 PM
The Shooters
Home
0
2
The Edmonton Reds
Visitor
The Edmonton Reds
2
Friday, November 19, 2021 09:45 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
2
3
Snow Angels
Visitor
Snow Angels
3
Friday, November 26, 2021 09:00 PM
Slash
Home
0
6
Snow Angels
Visitor
Snow Angels
6
Friday, November 26, 2021 10:00 PM
The Edmonton Reds
Home
8
0
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
0
Friday, December 03, 2021 08:45 PM
The Shooters
Home
6
1
Slash
Visitor
Slash
1
Friday, December 03, 2021 09:45 PM
Snow Angels
Home
0
1
The Edmonton Reds
Visitor
The Edmonton Reds
1
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:00 PM
The Shooters
Home
4
0
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
0
Friday, December 10, 2021 08:45 PM
Slash
Home
2
7
The Edmonton Reds
Visitor
The Edmonton Reds
7
Friday, December 17, 2021 09:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
0
1
Slash
Visitor
Slash
1
Friday, December 17, 2021 10:00 PM
The Shooters
Home
2
1
Snow Angels
Visitor
Snow Angels
1
Friday, January 07, 2022 06:45 PM
The Edmonton Reds
Home
2
5
The Shooters
Visitor
The Shooters
5
Friday, January 07, 2022 07:45 PM
Snow Angels
Home
2
1
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
1
Friday, January 21, 2022 09:00 PM
Slash
Home
2
5
The Shooters
Visitor
The Shooters
5
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 09:45 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
1
2
The Edmonton Reds
Visitor
The Edmonton Reds
2
Friday, February 04, 2022 08:45 PM
The Edmonton Reds
Home
9
1
Slash
Visitor
Slash
1
Friday, February 04, 2022 09:45 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
2
3
The Shooters
Visitor
The Shooters
3
Friday, February 11, 2022 09:00 PM
Slash
Home
1
5
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
5
Friday, February 11, 2022 10:00 PM
Snow Angels
Home
4
0
The Shooters
Visitor
The Shooters
0
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 09:30 PM
Snow Angels
Home
3
1
Slash
Visitor
Slash
1
Friday, February 18, 2022 08:45 PM
The Shooters
Home
0
1
The Edmonton Reds
Visitor
The Edmonton Reds
1
Friday, February 18, 2022 09:45 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
3
0
Snow Angels
Visitor
Snow Angels
0
Sunday, February 20, 2022 08:15 PM
The Edmonton Reds
Home
3
0
Snow Angels
Visitor
Snow Angels
0
Friday, February 25, 2022 07:00 PM
The Edmonton Reds
Home
5
0
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
0
Friday, February 25, 2022 08:45 PM
Slash
Home
3
0
Snow Angels
Visitor
Snow Angels
0
Friday, March 04, 2022 08:45 PM
The Shooters
Home
1
0
Slash
Visitor
Slash
0
Friday, March 04, 2022 09:45 PM
Snow Angels
Home
0
3
The Edmonton Reds
Visitor
The Edmonton Reds
3
Friday, March 11, 2022 08:00 PM
Slash
Home
3
7
The Edmonton Reds
Visitor
The Edmonton Reds
7
Friday, March 11, 2022 09:00 PM
The Shooters
Home
1
2
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
2
Copyright 2022 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |