Sunday, February 25, 2024
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2021-22 Indoor - Men 35 Plus - Major League
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, November 19, 2021 07:00 PM
Scottish Masters
Home
2
2
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
Visitor
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
2
Friday, November 19, 2021 08:00 PM
KC Trojans Masters
Home
4
1
St. Albert Rangers FC
Visitor
St. Albert Rangers FC
1
Friday, November 26, 2021 06:30 PM
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
Home
8
0
KC Trojans Masters
Visitor
KC Trojans Masters
0
Friday, November 26, 2021 07:30 PM
St. Albert Rangers FC
Home
1
4
Scottish Masters
Visitor
Scottish Masters
4
Friday, December 03, 2021 07:00 PM
Scottish Masters
Home
7
1
KC Trojans Masters
Visitor
KC Trojans Masters
1
Friday, December 03, 2021 08:00 PM
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
Home
12
0
St. Albert Rangers FC
Visitor
St. Albert Rangers FC
0
Friday, December 17, 2021 06:30 PM
Scottish Masters
Home
2
0
St. Albert Rangers FC
Visitor
St. Albert Rangers FC
0
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
KC Trojans Masters
Home
3
3
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
Visitor
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
3
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:00 PM
KC Trojans Masters
Home
3
3
Scottish Masters
Visitor
Scottish Masters
3
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
KC Trojans Masters
Home
8
0
St. Albert Rangers FC
Visitor
St. Albert Rangers FC
0
Friday, February 04, 2022 07:00 PM
St. Albert Rangers FC
Home
1
6
Scottish Masters
Visitor
Scottish Masters
6
Friday, February 04, 2022 08:00 PM
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
Home
4
2
KC Trojans Masters
Visitor
KC Trojans Masters
2
Friday, February 18, 2022 07:00 PM
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
Home
2
2
Scottish Masters
Visitor
Scottish Masters
2
Friday, February 18, 2022 08:00 PM
St. Albert Rangers FC
Home
3
4
KC Trojans Masters
Visitor
KC Trojans Masters
4
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 09:45 PM
Scottish Masters
Home
2
3
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
Visitor
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
3
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 09:00 PM
St. Albert Rangers FC
Home
0
7
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
Visitor
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
7
Friday, March 04, 2022 08:00 PM
KC Trojans Masters
Home
1
5
Scottish Masters
Visitor
Scottish Masters
5
Friday, March 04, 2022 09:00 PM
St. Albert Rangers FC
Home
2
13
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
Visitor
BTB FC Masters/Sherwood Park
13
Copyright 2024 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |