Sunday, October 24, 2021
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2021 Outdoor - Women - The Press Gallery Div 1A
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Monday, July 05, 2021 06:30 PM
Croatia Osijek
Home
3
2
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Visitor
Spruce Grove Saints Women
2
Monday, July 05, 2021 08:15 PM
ASC Galaxy
Home
3
0
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
0
Saturday, July 10, 2021 06:00 PM
FC Excelsior 1
Home
1
1
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Visitor
Spruce Grove Saints Women
1
Monday, July 12, 2021 06:30 PM
FC Excelsior 1
Home
2
0
ASC Galaxy
Visitor
ASC Galaxy
0
Monday, July 12, 2021 07:00 PM
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Home
0
2
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
2
Monday, July 19, 2021 07:00 PM
Croatia Osijek
Home
3
3
FC Excelsior 1
Visitor
FC Excelsior 1
3
Monday, July 19, 2021 08:15 PM
ASC Galaxy
Home
0
4
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Visitor
Spruce Grove Saints Women
4
Saturday, July 24, 2021 02:00 PM
ASC Galaxy
Home
1
4
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
4
Saturday, July 24, 2021 06:00 PM
Croatia Osijek
Home
2
3
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Visitor
Spruce Grove Saints Women
3
Monday, July 26, 2021 07:00 PM
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Home
1
1
FC Excelsior 1
Visitor
FC Excelsior 1
1
Monday, July 26, 2021 07:00 PM
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Home
2
2
Croatia Osijek
Visitor
Croatia Osijek
2
Saturday, August 07, 2021 02:00 PM
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Home
6
2
Croatia Osijek
Visitor
Croatia Osijek
2
Monday, August 09, 2021 07:00 PM
Croatia Osijek
Home
1
3
ASC Galaxy
Visitor
ASC Galaxy
3
Monday, August 09, 2021 07:00 PM
FC Excelsior 1
Home
1
2
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
2
Saturday, August 14, 2021 11:00 AM
FC Excelsior 1
Home
2
1
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Visitor
Spruce Grove Saints Women
1
Monday, August 16, 2021 07:00 PM
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Home
5
0
Croatia Osijek
Visitor
Croatia Osijek
0
Monday, August 16, 2021 07:00 PM
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Home
1
2
ASC Galaxy
Visitor
ASC Galaxy
2
Saturday, August 21, 2021 03:00 PM
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Home
3
1
FC Excelsior 1
Visitor
FC Excelsior 1
1
Saturday, August 21, 2021 04:00 PM
ASC Galaxy
Home
2
5
Croatia Osijek
Visitor
Croatia Osijek
5
Monday, August 23, 2021 07:00 PM
FC Excelsior 1
Home
0
1
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Visitor
Spruce Grove Saints Women
1
Monday, August 23, 2021 07:00 PM
Croatia Osijek
Home
3
1
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
1
Saturday, August 28, 2021 11:00 AM
FC Excelsior 1
Home
0
0
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
0
Saturday, August 28, 2021 01:00 PM
ASC Galaxy
Home
0
1
Croatia Osijek
Visitor
Croatia Osijek
1
Monday, August 30, 2021 06:30 PM
FC Excelsior 1
Home
2
0
Croatia Osijek
Visitor
Croatia Osijek
0
Monday, August 30, 2021 07:00 PM
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Home
3
1
ASC Galaxy
Visitor
ASC Galaxy
1
Saturday, September 11, 2021 04:00 PM
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Home
-
-
ASC Galaxy
Visitor
ASC Galaxy
-
Monday, September 13, 2021 06:30 PM
ASC Galaxy
Home
0
0
FC Excelsior 1
Visitor
FC Excelsior 1
0
Monday, September 13, 2021 07:00 PM
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Home
1
1
Spruce Grove Saints Women
Visitor
Spruce Grove Saints Women
1
Saturday, September 18, 2021 11:30 AM
FC Excelsior 1
Home
2
2
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
Visitor
St. Albert Impact 3 Women
2
Saturday, September 18, 2021 03:00 PM
Croatia Osijek
Home
3
0
ASC Galaxy
Visitor
ASC Galaxy
0
Copyright 2021 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |