Sunday, October 24, 2021
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2021 Outdoor - Women 35 Plus - Div 3
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, July 09, 2021 06:30 PM
Breakaway Babes
Home
5
1
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
1
Friday, July 09, 2021 08:15 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
0
1
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
1
Sunday, July 11, 2021 05:00 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
0
1
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
1
Sunday, July 11, 2021 07:00 PM
Breakaway Babes
Home
0
2
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
2
Friday, July 16, 2021 06:45 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
0
1
Breakaway Babes
Visitor
Breakaway Babes
1
Friday, July 16, 2021 08:15 PM
Survivors
Home
3
0
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
0
Friday, July 23, 2021 06:30 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
9
0
Breakaway Babes
Visitor
Breakaway Babes
0
Friday, July 23, 2021 08:30 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
4
2
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
2
Sunday, July 25, 2021 05:00 PM
Survivors
Home
2
5
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
5
Sunday, July 25, 2021 06:00 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
4
1
Breakaway Babes
Visitor
Breakaway Babes
1
Friday, August 06, 2021 06:30 PM
Survivors
Home
7
1
Breakaway Babes
Visitor
Breakaway Babes
1
Friday, August 13, 2021 06:45 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
1
1
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
1
Sunday, August 15, 2021 02:00 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
3
0
Breakaway Babes
Visitor
Breakaway Babes
0
Sunday, August 15, 2021 04:00 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
4
0
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
0
Friday, August 20, 2021 06:30 PM
Breakaway Babes
Home
2
6
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
6
Friday, August 20, 2021 06:45 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
6
3
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
3
Friday, August 27, 2021 06:30 PM
Breakaway Babes
Home
3
3
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
3
Friday, August 27, 2021 06:30 PM
Survivors
Home
4
2
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 03:00 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
2
0
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
0
Sunday, August 29, 2021 05:00 PM
Survivors
Home
0
1
Breakaway Babes
Visitor
Breakaway Babes
1
Sunday, September 12, 2021 01:00 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
3
2
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
2
Sunday, September 12, 2021 03:00 PM
Breakaway Babes
Home
0
5
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
5
Sunday, September 19, 2021 02:45 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
0
0
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
0
Sunday, September 19, 2021 05:30 PM
Breakaway Babes
Home
0
3
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
3
Copyright 2021 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |