Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2019 Outdoor - Women - Recreation
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 02:00 PM
NECF Freedom Fighters
Home
3
0
Fraser ROO's
Visitor
Fraser ROO's
0
Sunday, May 12, 2019 04:00 PM
Kelly's Keltics
Home
1
3
Bucas FC
Visitor
Bucas FC
3
Sunday, May 12, 2019 04:00 PM
Strathcona FC
Home
0
9
Ferocia FC
Visitor
Ferocia FC
9
Thursday, May 23, 2019 06:30 PM
Fraser ROO's
Home
0
3
Kelly's Keltics
Visitor
Kelly's Keltics
3
Thursday, May 23, 2019 07:00 PM
Bucas FC
Home
8
0
Strathcona FC
Visitor
Strathcona FC
0
Thursday, May 23, 2019 08:15 PM
Ferocia FC
Home
3
0
NECF Freedom Fighters
Visitor
NECF Freedom Fighters
0
Sunday, May 26, 2019 05:00 PM
Bucas FC
Home
5
1
NECF Freedom Fighters
Visitor
NECF Freedom Fighters
1
Sunday, May 26, 2019 06:00 PM
Ferocia FC
Home
3
0
Fraser ROO's
Visitor
Fraser ROO's
0
Sunday, June 02, 2019 02:00 PM
Fraser ROO's
Home
0
3
Bucas FC
Visitor
Bucas FC
3
Sunday, June 02, 2019 04:00 PM
NECF Freedom Fighters
Home
1
5
Strathcona FC
Visitor
Strathcona FC
5
Sunday, June 02, 2019 04:00 PM
Kelly's Keltics
Home
0
7
Ferocia FC
Visitor
Ferocia FC
7
Thursday, June 06, 2019 08:15 PM
Strathcona FC
Home
0
4
Kelly's Keltics
Visitor
Kelly's Keltics
4
Sunday, June 09, 2019 12:00 PM
Kelly's Keltics
Home
1
0
NECF Freedom Fighters
Visitor
NECF Freedom Fighters
0
Sunday, June 09, 2019 02:00 PM
Fraser ROO's
Home
0
3
Strathcona FC
Visitor
Strathcona FC
3
Thursday, June 13, 2019 08:15 PM
Kelly's Keltics
Home
2
1
NECF Freedom Fighters
Visitor
NECF Freedom Fighters
1
Sunday, June 16, 2019 02:00 PM
Kelly's Keltics
Home
3
0
Fraser ROO's
Visitor
Fraser ROO's
0
Sunday, June 16, 2019 04:00 PM
Strathcona FC
Home
0
5
Bucas FC
Visitor
Bucas FC
5
Sunday, June 16, 2019 04:00 PM
NECF Freedom Fighters
Home
1
5
Ferocia FC
Visitor
Ferocia FC
5
Sunday, June 23, 2019 12:00 PM
Bucas FC
Home
7
0
Kelly's Keltics
Visitor
Kelly's Keltics
0
Sunday, June 23, 2019 02:00 PM
Fraser ROO's
Home
0
3
NECF Freedom Fighters
Visitor
NECF Freedom Fighters
3
Sunday, June 23, 2019 04:00 PM
Ferocia FC
Home
9
0
Strathcona FC
Visitor
Strathcona FC
0
Thursday, July 04, 2019 06:30 PM
Ferocia FC
Home
0
3
Bucas FC
Visitor
Bucas FC
3
Sunday, July 07, 2019 01:30 PM
NECF Freedom Fighters
Home
2
1
Bucas FC
Visitor
Bucas FC
1
Sunday, July 07, 2019 02:00 PM
Kelly's Keltics
Home
3
2
Strathcona FC
Visitor
Strathcona FC
2
Sunday, July 14, 2019 04:00 PM
Ferocia FC
Home
3
2
Kelly's Keltics
Visitor
Kelly's Keltics
2
Sunday, July 21, 2019 02:00 PM
NECF Freedom Fighters
Home
2
0
Kelly's Keltics
Visitor
Kelly's Keltics
0
Sunday, July 21, 2019 04:00 PM
Bucas FC
Home
1
3
Ferocia FC
Visitor
Ferocia FC
3
Thursday, July 25, 2019 06:30 PM
Bucas FC
Home
3
0
Fraser ROO's
Visitor
Fraser ROO's
0
Sunday, July 28, 2019 02:00 PM
Fraser ROO's
Home
0
3
Kelly's Keltics
Visitor
Kelly's Keltics
3
Sunday, July 28, 2019 04:00 PM
Bucas FC
Home
3
0
Strathcona FC
Visitor
Strathcona FC
0
Thursday, August 01, 2019 07:00 PM
Fraser ROO's
Home
0
3
Ferocia FC
Visitor
Ferocia FC
3
Thursday, August 08, 2019 07:00 PM
Strathcona FC
Home
3
0
Fraser ROO's
Visitor
Fraser ROO's
0
Thursday, August 08, 2019 07:00 PM
Ferocia FC
Home
2
0
NECF Freedom Fighters
Visitor
NECF Freedom Fighters
0
Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:30 PM
Kelly's Keltics
Home
5
4
Bucas FC
Visitor
Bucas FC
4
Sunday, August 11, 2019 06:00 PM
NECF Freedom Fighters
Home
3
0
Fraser ROO's
Visitor
Fraser ROO's
0
Sunday, August 11, 2019 07:00 PM
Strathcona FC
Home
0
3
Ferocia FC
Visitor
Ferocia FC
3
Thursday, August 15, 2019 06:30 PM
Strathcona FC
Home
1
7
NECF Freedom Fighters
Visitor
NECF Freedom Fighters
7
Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:30 PM
Strathcona FC
Home
1
4
Kelly's Keltics
Visitor
Kelly's Keltics
4
Sunday, August 18, 2019 02:30 PM
Bucas FC
Home
3
0
NECF Freedom Fighters
Visitor
NECF Freedom Fighters
0
Sunday, August 18, 2019 04:00 PM
Ferocia FC
Home
3
0
Fraser ROO's
Visitor
Fraser ROO's
0
Sunday, August 25, 2019 04:00 PM
Kelly's Keltics
Home
0
0
Ferocia FC
Visitor
Ferocia FC
0
Sunday, August 25, 2019 04:00 PM
Fraser ROO's
Home
0
3
Bucas FC
Visitor
Bucas FC
3
Sunday, September 08, 2019 12:00 PM
Fraser ROO's
Home
0
3
Strathcona FC
Visitor
Strathcona FC
3
Sunday, September 08, 2019 12:00 PM
NECF Freedom Fighters
Home
2
2
Strathcona FC
Visitor
Strathcona FC
2
Sunday, September 08, 2019 02:00 PM
Ferocia FC
Home
0
1
Bucas FC
Visitor
Bucas FC
1
Copyright 2019 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |