Thursday, November 21, 2019
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2019 Outdoor - Women 45 Plus - Women 45 Plus
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 06:30 PM
Acero
Home
1
1
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
1
Friday, May 24, 2019 06:30 PM
Originals
Home
4
2
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
2
Sunday, May 26, 2019 04:00 PM
Acero
Home
1
1
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
1
Sunday, May 26, 2019 08:00 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
4
1
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
1
Sunday, June 09, 2019 01:00 PM
Acero
Home
3
1
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
1
Sunday, June 09, 2019 03:00 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
4
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
4
Sunday, June 09, 2019 05:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
3
0
Originals
Visitor
Originals
0
Friday, June 14, 2019 06:45 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
2
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Friday, June 14, 2019 08:15 PM
Originals
Home
0
3
Acero
Visitor
Acero
3
Friday, June 14, 2019 08:15 PM
X-treme
Home
0
5
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
5
Sunday, June 16, 2019 02:00 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
1
0
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
0
Sunday, June 16, 2019 02:00 PM
X-treme
Home
0
3
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
3
Sunday, June 16, 2019 04:00 PM
Originals
Home
3
3
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
3
Friday, June 21, 2019 08:15 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
5
3
Originals
Visitor
Originals
3
Sunday, June 23, 2019 06:00 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
0
1
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
1
Friday, July 05, 2019 06:30 PM
Originals
Home
1
2
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
2
Friday, July 05, 2019 08:15 PM
X-treme
Home
2
1
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
1
Friday, July 05, 2019 08:15 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
1
4
Acero
Visitor
Acero
4
Sunday, July 07, 2019 04:00 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
0
2
Originals
Visitor
Originals
2
Friday, July 12, 2019 06:30 PM
Originals
Home
0
4
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
4
Friday, July 12, 2019 08:15 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
0
2
Acero
Visitor
Acero
2
Friday, July 12, 2019 08:15 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
3
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Sunday, July 14, 2019 12:00 PM
X-treme
Home
1
6
Acero
Visitor
Acero
6
Sunday, July 14, 2019 02:00 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
1
2
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
2
Sunday, July 14, 2019 04:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
1
0
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
0
Friday, July 19, 2019 06:30 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
3
0
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
0
Sunday, July 21, 2019 02:00 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
3
1
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
1
Sunday, July 21, 2019 04:00 PM
Acero
Home
1
2
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
2
Sunday, July 21, 2019 06:00 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
2
0
Originals
Visitor
Originals
0
Friday, July 26, 2019 07:00 PM
Acero
Home
2
3
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
3
Friday, July 26, 2019 07:00 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
0
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Friday, July 26, 2019 07:00 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
1
0
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
0
Sunday, July 28, 2019 12:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
4
0
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
0
Friday, August 09, 2019 12:15 AM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
3
Acero
Visitor
Acero
3
Friday, August 09, 2019 06:30 PM
X-treme
Home
2
1
Originals
Visitor
Originals
1
Friday, August 16, 2019 06:30 PM
X-treme
Home
3
0
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
0
Friday, August 16, 2019 06:30 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
1
1
Acero
Visitor
Acero
1
Friday, August 16, 2019 07:00 PM
Originals
Home
1
4
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
4
Sunday, August 18, 2019 04:00 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
-
-
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
-
Friday, August 23, 2019 06:30 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
3
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
3
Friday, August 23, 2019 06:30 PM
Acero
Home
5
0
Originals
Visitor
Originals
0
Friday, August 23, 2019 07:00 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
2
0
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
0
Copyright 2019 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |