Monday, August 2, 2021
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2021 Outdoor - Men - Div 4B
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 08:15 PM
Hooligans
Home
2
4
Leoni FC
Visitor
Leoni FC
4
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 08:15 PM
Headers FC
Home
3
7
Sherwood Park Tropics
Visitor
Sherwood Park Tropics
7
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 06:30 PM
Sherwood Park Tropics
Home
3
7
Hooligans
Visitor
Hooligans
7
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 08:15 PM
Leoni FC
Home
7
1
FC Soccer Team
Visitor
FC Soccer Team
1
Saturday, July 17, 2021 01:00 PM
Sherwood Park Tropics
Home
0
3
Leoni FC
Visitor
Leoni FC
3
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 06:30 PM
Headers FC
Home
2
3
Hooligans
Visitor
Hooligans
3
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 06:30 PM
FC Soccer Team
Home
2
2
Sherwood Park Tropics
Visitor
Sherwood Park Tropics
2
Saturday, July 24, 2021 04:00 PM
Hooligans
Home
3
0
FC Soccer Team
Visitor
FC Soccer Team
0
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 06:30 PM
Hooligans
Home
3
0
FC Soccer Team
Visitor
FC Soccer Team
0
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 06:30 PM
Leoni FC
Home
8
3
Headers FC
Visitor
Headers FC
3
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 06:30 PM
Headers FC
Home
-
-
FC Soccer Team
Visitor
FC Soccer Team
-
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 08:45 PM
Leoni FC
Home
-
-
Sherwood Park Tropics
Visitor
Sherwood Park Tropics
-
Saturday, August 07, 2021 02:00 PM
FC Soccer Team
Home
-
-
Headers FC
Visitor
Headers FC
-
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 06:45 PM
Leoni FC
Home
-
-
Hooligans
Visitor
Hooligans
-
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 07:00 PM
Sherwood Park Tropics
Home
-
-
Headers FC
Visitor
Headers FC
-
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 07:00 PM
FC Soccer Team
Home
-
-
Leoni FC
Visitor
Leoni FC
-
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 08:45 PM
Hooligans
Home
-
-
Sherwood Park Tropics
Visitor
Sherwood Park Tropics
-
Saturday, August 21, 2021 02:00 PM
FC Soccer Team
Home
-
-
Headers FC
Visitor
Headers FC
-
Saturday, August 21, 2021 04:00 PM
Sherwood Park Tropics
Home
-
-
Leoni FC
Visitor
Leoni FC
-
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 07:00 PM
Sherwood Park Tropics
Home
-
-
FC Soccer Team
Visitor
FC Soccer Team
-
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 07:00 PM
Hooligans
Home
-
-
Headers FC
Visitor
Headers FC
-
Saturday, August 28, 2021 02:00 PM
Sherwood Park Tropics
Home
-
-
Hooligans
Visitor
Hooligans
-
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 06:30 PM
Headers FC
Home
-
-
Leoni FC
Visitor
Leoni FC
-
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 06:30 PM
FC Soccer Team
Home
-
-
Hooligans
Visitor
Hooligans
-
Saturday, September 18, 2021 05:15 PM
Leoni FC
Home
-
-
Sherwood Park Tropics
Visitor
Sherwood Park Tropics
-
Saturday, September 18, 2021 07:15 PM
FC Soccer Team
Home
-
-
Headers FC
Visitor
Headers FC
-
Copyright 2021 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |