Sunday, September 25, 2022
Go
Login

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2022 Outdoor - Women 35 Plus - Major League
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, May 13, 2022 06:30 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
1
1
Rolmo Fire
Visitor
Rolmo Fire
1
Friday, May 13, 2022 07:00 PM
Hoppers
Home
2
5
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
5
Friday, May 27, 2022 06:30 PM
Rolmo Fire
Home
6
0
Hoppers
Visitor
Hoppers
0
Friday, May 27, 2022 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
0
4
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
4
Friday, June 03, 2022 06:45 PM
Hoppers
Home
0
8
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
8
Friday, June 03, 2022 08:30 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
2
9
Rolmo Fire
Visitor
Rolmo Fire
9
Friday, June 10, 2022 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
3
2
Hoppers
Visitor
Hoppers
2
Friday, June 10, 2022 06:30 PM
Rolmo Fire
Home
0
3
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
3
Friday, June 17, 2022 06:30 PM
Hoppers
Home
2
13
Rolmo Fire
Visitor
Rolmo Fire
13
Friday, June 17, 2022 06:30 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
6
3
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
3
Friday, July 08, 2022 06:30 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
4
1
Rolmo Fire
Visitor
Rolmo Fire
1
Friday, July 08, 2022 06:45 PM
Hoppers
Home
4
2
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
2
Friday, July 15, 2022 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
2
6
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
6
Friday, July 22, 2022 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
0
5
Rolmo Fire
Visitor
Rolmo Fire
5
Friday, July 22, 2022 06:45 PM
Hoppers
Home
1
5
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
5
Sunday, July 24, 2022 04:00 PM
Rolmo Fire
Home
5
2
Hoppers
Visitor
Hoppers
2
Friday, August 05, 2022 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
1
5
Hoppers
Visitor
Hoppers
5
Friday, August 05, 2022 06:30 PM
Rolmo Fire
Home
1
2
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
2
Friday, August 12, 2022 06:30 PM
Hoppers
Home
1
10
Rolmo Fire
Visitor
Rolmo Fire
10
Friday, August 12, 2022 06:30 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
2
1
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
1
Sunday, August 14, 2022 02:00 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
3
0
Hoppers
Visitor
Hoppers
0
Sunday, August 14, 2022 04:00 PM
Rolmo Fire
Home
3
0
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
0
Friday, August 19, 2022 06:30 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
3
0
Hoppers
Visitor
Hoppers
0
Friday, August 19, 2022 06:30 PM
Rolmo Fire
Home
4
1
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
1
Copyright 2022 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | |