Friday, December 14, 2018
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2018 Outdoor - Men 35 Plus - Div 2
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, May 04, 2018 06:30 PM
Belmac United Blues
Home
1
1
Leduc FC Legacy
Visitor
Leduc FC Legacy
1
Friday, May 04, 2018 06:30 PM
Beer Hunters
Home
5
3
St George FC
Visitor
St George FC
3
Friday, May 04, 2018 07:00 PM
Comets Masters
Home
1
1
Hooligans Masters
Visitor
Hooligans Masters
1
Sunday, May 06, 2018 02:00 PM
Comets Masters
Home
3
0
St George FC
Visitor
St George FC
0
Sunday, May 06, 2018 04:00 PM
Belmac United Blues
Home
1
6
Beer Hunters
Visitor
Beer Hunters
6
Sunday, May 06, 2018 04:00 PM
Hooligans Masters
Home
3
5
Leduc FC Legacy
Visitor
Leduc FC Legacy
5
Friday, May 11, 2018 06:30 PM
Leduc FC Legacy
Home
3
1
Comets Masters
Visitor
Comets Masters
1
Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00 PM
Hooligans Masters
Home
3
1
Beer Hunters
Visitor
Beer Hunters
1
Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00 PM
St George FC
Home
5
9
Belmac United Blues
Visitor
Belmac United Blues
9
Friday, May 25, 2018 06:30 PM
Beer Hunters
Home
2
7
Leduc FC Legacy
Visitor
Leduc FC Legacy
7
Friday, May 25, 2018 06:30 PM
Belmac United Blues
Home
1
1
Comets Masters
Visitor
Comets Masters
1
Friday, May 25, 2018 08:15 PM
St George FC
Home
0
3
Hooligans Masters
Visitor
Hooligans Masters
3
Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:00 PM
Comets Masters
Home
3
0
Belmac United Blues
Visitor
Belmac United Blues
0
Sunday, May 27, 2018 01:30 PM
Hooligans Masters
Home
3
0
St George FC
Visitor
St George FC
0
Sunday, May 27, 2018 06:00 PM
Leduc FC Legacy
Home
5
0
Beer Hunters
Visitor
Beer Hunters
0
Friday, June 01, 2018 06:30 PM
Leduc FC Legacy
Home
4
0
St George FC
Visitor
St George FC
0
Friday, June 01, 2018 06:30 PM
Hooligans Masters
Home
2
1
Belmac United Blues
Visitor
Belmac United Blues
1
Friday, June 01, 2018 06:30 PM
Comets Masters
Home
4
1
Beer Hunters
Visitor
Beer Hunters
1
Friday, June 08, 2018 06:30 PM
Comets Masters
Home
1
3
St George FC
Visitor
St George FC
3
Friday, June 08, 2018 06:30 PM
Belmac United Blues
Home
4
1
Beer Hunters
Visitor
Beer Hunters
1
Friday, June 08, 2018 08:15 PM
Hooligans Masters
Home
0
0
Leduc FC Legacy
Visitor
Leduc FC Legacy
0
Sunday, June 10, 2018 05:00 PM
Beer Hunters
Home
3
0
St George FC
Visitor
St George FC
0
Friday, June 15, 2018 06:30 PM
St George FC
Home
3
4
Beer Hunters
Visitor
Beer Hunters
4
Friday, June 15, 2018 08:15 PM
Hooligans Masters
Home
1
0
Comets Masters
Visitor
Comets Masters
0
Friday, June 15, 2018 08:15 PM
Leduc FC Legacy
Home
4
1
Belmac United Blues
Visitor
Belmac United Blues
1
Friday, June 22, 2018 06:30 PM
Comets Masters
Home
0
6
Leduc FC Legacy
Visitor
Leduc FC Legacy
6
Friday, July 06, 2018 08:15 PM
Beer Hunters
Home
2
1
Comets Masters
Visitor
Comets Masters
1
Friday, July 06, 2018 08:15 PM
St George FC
Home
0
3
Leduc FC Legacy
Visitor
Leduc FC Legacy
3
Sunday, July 08, 2018 04:00 PM
Beer Hunters
Home
1
2
Hooligans Masters
Visitor
Hooligans Masters
2
Friday, July 13, 2018 06:30 PM
St George FC
Home
0
3
Comets Masters
Visitor
Comets Masters
3
Friday, July 13, 2018 06:30 PM
Beer Hunters
Home
3
10
Belmac United Blues
Visitor
Belmac United Blues
10
Sunday, July 22, 2018 04:00 PM
Belmac United Blues
Home
4
0
Hooligans Masters
Visitor
Hooligans Masters
0
Friday, July 27, 2018 06:30 PM
Leduc FC Legacy
Home
8
1
Comets Masters
Visitor
Comets Masters
1
Friday, July 27, 2018 07:00 PM
Hooligans Masters
Home
0
5
Beer Hunters
Visitor
Beer Hunters
5
Friday, July 27, 2018 07:00 PM
St George FC
Home
0
3
Belmac United Blues
Visitor
Belmac United Blues
3
Sunday, July 29, 2018 02:00 PM
Leduc FC Legacy
Home
5
0
Hooligans Masters
Visitor
Hooligans Masters
0
Sunday, July 29, 2018 04:00 PM
Belmac United Blues
Home
3
0
St George FC
Visitor
St George FC
0
Friday, August 10, 2018 07:00 PM
St George FC
Home
0
3
Hooligans Masters
Visitor
Hooligans Masters
3
Sunday, August 12, 2018 07:00 PM
Belmac United Blues
Home
0
9
Leduc FC Legacy
Visitor
Leduc FC Legacy
9
Friday, August 17, 2018 06:30 PM
Leduc FC Legacy
Home
3
0
St George FC
Visitor
St George FC
0
Sunday, August 19, 2018 04:00 PM
Comets Masters
Home
1
2
Hooligans Masters
Visitor
Hooligans Masters
2
Friday, August 24, 2018 06:30 PM
Belmac United Blues
Home
4
0
Comets Masters
Visitor
Comets Masters
0
Friday, August 24, 2018 06:30 PM
Beer Hunters
Home
1
2
Leduc FC Legacy
Visitor
Leduc FC Legacy
2
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 06:30 PM
Hooligans Masters
Home
3
1
Belmac United Blues
Visitor
Belmac United Blues
1
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 06:30 PM
Comets Masters
Home
2
2
Beer Hunters
Visitor
Beer Hunters
2
Copyright 2018 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |