Monday, April 24, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2012-13 Indoor - Vintage - Vintage
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 07:00 PM
6
Home
6
3
4
Visitor
4
3
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 08:00 PM
1
Home
3
1
5
Visitor
5
1
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 09:00 PM
2
Home
9
1
7
Visitor
7
1
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 06:45 PM
5
Home
2
1
3
Visitor
3
1
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 07:45 PM
7
Home
2
7
6
Visitor
6
7
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 08:45 PM
4
Home
3
3
1
Visitor
1
3
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 08:15 PM
6
Home
4
0
5
Visitor
5
0
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 08:30 PM
3
Home
0
5
2
Visitor
2
5
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 09:15 PM
1
Home
4
1
7
Visitor
7
1
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 07:00 PM
7
Home
5
5
3
Visitor
3
5
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 08:00 PM
2
Home
1
1
6
Visitor
6
1
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 09:00 PM
5
Home
1
4
4
Visitor
4
4
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 08:15 PM
4
Home
1
3
2
Visitor
2
3
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 08:30 PM
1
Home
6
0
3
Visitor
3
0
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 09:15 PM
5
Home
4
0
7
Visitor
7
0
Tuesday, January 08, 2013 07:00 PM
3
Home
1
2
6
Visitor
6
2
Tuesday, January 08, 2013 08:00 PM
2
Home
3
1
1
Visitor
1
1
Tuesday, January 08, 2013 09:00 PM
7
Home
4
3
4
Visitor
4
3
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 07:00 PM
3
Home
3
6
4
Visitor
4
6
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 08:00 PM
2
Home
2
3
5
Visitor
5
3
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 09:00 PM
1
Home
3
2
6
Visitor
6
2
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 08:15 PM
5
Home
0
3
1
Visitor
1
3
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 08:30 PM
7
Home
1
5
2
Visitor
2
5
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 09:15 PM
4
Home
4
5
6
Visitor
6
5
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 06:45 PM
3
Home
3
3
5
Visitor
5
3
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 07:45 PM
6
Home
8
4
7
Visitor
7
4
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 08:45 PM
1
Home
0
5
4
Visitor
4
5
Tuesday, February 05, 2013 07:00 PM
5
Home
2
2
6
Visitor
6
2
Tuesday, February 05, 2013 08:00 PM
7
Home
1
4
1
Visitor
1
4
Tuesday, February 05, 2013 09:00 PM
2
Home
1
2
3
Visitor
3
2
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 07:00 PM
3
Home
4
1
7
Visitor
7
1
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 08:00 PM
6
Home
2
3
2
Visitor
2
3
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 09:00 PM
4
Home
3
2
5
Visitor
5
2
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 07:00 PM
2
Home
5
3
4
Visitor
4
3
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 08:00 PM
7
Home
4
2
5
Visitor
5
2
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 09:00 PM
3
Home
1
8
1
Visitor
1
8
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 07:00 PM
6
Home
1
3
3
Visitor
3
3
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 08:00 PM
1
Home
2
1
2
Visitor
2
1
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 09:00 PM
4
Home
7
3
7
Visitor
7
3
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 07:00 PM
4
Home
5
2
3
Visitor
3
2
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 08:00 PM
5
Home
1
4
2
Visitor
2
4
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 09:00 PM
6
Home
3
6
1
Visitor
1
6
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton District Soccer Association

Login | Register |