Saturday, March 25, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2012-13 Indoor - Women - Div 4D
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, October 21, 2012 05:15 PM
Blitz
Home
1
2
Forza FC
Visitor
Forza FC
2
Sunday, October 21, 2012 07:45 PM
Wind BDT
Home
1
1
Team
Visitor
Team
1
Sunday, October 21, 2012 08:45 PM
Scorpions FC
Home
3
0
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
0
Thursday, October 25, 2012 08:30 PM
Inferno
Home
3
1
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
1
Sunday, October 28, 2012 06:30 PM
Team
Home
2
3
Scorpions FC
Visitor
Scorpions FC
3
Sunday, October 28, 2012 08:00 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
1
3
Blitz
Visitor
Blitz
3
Sunday, October 28, 2012 09:00 PM
Forza FC
Home
5
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Thursday, November 01, 2012 10:00 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
0
3
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
3
Sunday, November 04, 2012 07:30 PM
Wind BDT
Home
0
3
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
3
Sunday, November 04, 2012 08:00 PM
Blitz
Home
2
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Sunday, November 04, 2012 08:30 PM
Team
Home
2
1
Forza FC
Visitor
Forza FC
1
Thursday, November 08, 2012 06:45 PM
Scorpions FC
Home
3
0
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
0
Sunday, November 11, 2012 07:45 PM
Forza FC
Home
2
4
Scorpions FC
Visitor
Scorpions FC
4
Sunday, November 11, 2012 08:00 PM
Inferno
Home
1
1
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
1
Sunday, November 11, 2012 08:45 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
1
3
Team
Visitor
Team
3
Thursday, November 15, 2012 09:15 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
1
5
Blitz
Visitor
Blitz
5
Sunday, November 18, 2012 05:15 PM
Team
Home
5
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Sunday, November 18, 2012 06:15 PM
Scorpions FC
Home
4
1
Blitz
Visitor
Blitz
1
Sunday, November 18, 2012 07:15 PM
Wind BDT
Home
0
1
Forza FC
Visitor
Forza FC
1
Thursday, November 22, 2012 08:30 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
1
1
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
1
Sunday, November 25, 2012 05:15 PM
Forza FC
Home
1
2
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
2
Sunday, November 25, 2012 06:15 PM
Blitz
Home
2
5
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
5
Sunday, November 25, 2012 07:45 PM
Inferno
Home
1
4
Scorpions FC
Visitor
Scorpions FC
4
Thursday, November 29, 2012 10:00 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
0
3
Team
Visitor
Team
3
Sunday, December 02, 2012 05:45 PM
Blitz
Home
2
2
Team
Visitor
Team
2
Sunday, December 02, 2012 06:45 PM
Scorpions FC
Home
2
0
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
0
Sunday, December 02, 2012 07:45 PM
Inferno
Home
2
4
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
4
Thursday, December 06, 2012 07:00 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
1
3
Forza FC
Visitor
Forza FC
3
Sunday, December 09, 2012 05:15 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
1
6
Scorpions FC
Visitor
Scorpions FC
6
Sunday, December 09, 2012 06:15 PM
Team
Home
2
1
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
1
Sunday, December 09, 2012 07:15 PM
Forza FC
Home
1
3
Blitz
Visitor
Blitz
3
Thursday, December 13, 2012 10:00 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
1
3
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
3
Thursday, January 10, 2013 08:45 PM
Wind BDT
Home
1
3
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
3
Sunday, January 13, 2013 07:15 PM
Blitz
Home
3
3
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
3
Sunday, January 13, 2013 08:15 PM
Inferno
Home
0
1
Forza FC
Visitor
Forza FC
1
Sunday, January 13, 2013 09:15 PM
Scorpions FC
Home
2
3
Team
Visitor
Team
3
Thursday, January 24, 2013 06:45 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
1
1
Scorpions FC
Visitor
Scorpions FC
1
Sunday, January 27, 2013 06:45 PM
Inferno
Home
1
9
Blitz
Visitor
Blitz
9
Sunday, January 27, 2013 07:00 PM
Forza FC
Home
2
2
Team
Visitor
Team
2
Sunday, January 27, 2013 08:00 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
1
0
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
0
Thursday, February 07, 2013 07:00 PM
Blitz
Home
4
3
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
3
Sunday, February 10, 2013 06:30 PM
Team
Home
5
3
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
3
Sunday, February 10, 2013 07:30 PM
Wind BDT
Home
0
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Sunday, February 10, 2013 08:30 PM
Scorpions FC
Home
1
1
Forza FC
Visitor
Forza FC
1
Thursday, February 21, 2013 09:00 PM
Team
Home
7
1
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
1
Sunday, February 24, 2013 07:45 PM
Scorpions FC
Home
3
1
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
1
Sunday, February 24, 2013 08:45 PM
Wind BDT
Home
4
1
Blitz
Visitor
Blitz
1
Sunday, February 24, 2013 09:45 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
2
3
Forza FC
Visitor
Forza FC
3
Thursday, February 28, 2013 08:00 PM
Forza FC
Home
3
1
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
1
Sunday, March 03, 2013 05:15 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
3
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Sunday, March 03, 2013 08:45 PM
Wind BDT
Home
2
1
Scorpions FC
Visitor
Scorpions FC
1
Sunday, March 03, 2013 09:45 PM
Team
Home
2
4
Blitz
Visitor
Blitz
4
Thursday, March 07, 2013 09:15 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
2
0
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
0
Sunday, March 10, 2013 05:15 PM
Forza FC
Home
5
0
Wind BDT
Visitor
Wind BDT
0
Sunday, March 10, 2013 06:15 PM
Blitz
Home
0
3
Scorpions FC
Visitor
Scorpions FC
3
Sunday, March 10, 2013 07:15 PM
Inferno
Home
0
5
Team
Visitor
Team
5
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton District Soccer Association

Login | Register |