Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2012-13 Indoor - Classics - Tier 1
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, October 19, 2012 06:45 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
4
0
ASC Elite
Visitor
ASC Elite
0
Friday, October 19, 2012 10:00 PM
Shevas
Home
1
6
Angels Scottish Classics
Visitor
Angels Scottish Classics
6
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 08:15 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 09:15 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Friday, November 02, 2012 09:15 PM
ASC Elite
Home
2
4
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
4
Friday, November 02, 2012 10:15 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
2
3
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
3
Friday, November 16, 2012 07:45 PM
ASC Elite
Home
1
4
Angels Scottish Classics
Visitor
Angels Scottish Classics
4
Friday, November 16, 2012 08:45 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
5
0
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
0
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 08:15 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 09:15 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 10:15 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Saturday, December 08, 2012 08:00 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
5
2
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
2
Saturday, December 08, 2012 09:00 PM
ASC Elite
Home
0
3
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
3
Friday, December 14, 2012 06:45 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
3
1
Angels Scottish Classics
Visitor
Angels Scottish Classics
1
Friday, December 14, 2012 07:45 PM
Shevas
Home
1
1
ASC Elite
Visitor
ASC Elite
1
Friday, January 04, 2013 09:30 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
3
0
ASC Elite
Visitor
ASC Elite
0
Friday, January 04, 2013 10:30 PM
Shevas
Home
0
8
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
8
Friday, January 11, 2013 07:00 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
3
1
ASC Elite
Visitor
ASC Elite
1
Friday, January 11, 2013 08:00 PM
Shevas
Home
2
6
Angels Scottish Classics
Visitor
Angels Scottish Classics
6
Monday, January 21, 2013 09:15 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 07:30 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 08:30 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Monday, February 04, 2013 09:15 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Wednesday, February 06, 2013 08:30 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Friday, February 15, 2013 09:15 PM
ASC Elite
Home
0
2
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
2
Friday, February 15, 2013 10:15 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
2
3
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
3
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 06:45 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 07:45 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Friday, March 08, 2013 07:15 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
4
2
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
2
Friday, March 08, 2013 08:15 PM
ASC Elite
Home
1
4
Angels Scottish Classics
Visitor
Angels Scottish Classics
4
Monday, March 11, 2013 06:45 PM
Angels Scottish Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 08:30 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |