Thursday, June 22, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2012 Outdoor - Women - Div 3C Pizza 73
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 02, 2012 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
2
1
Hot Shooters
Visitor
Hot Shooters
1
Sunday, May 06, 2012 02:00 PM
Static Women
Home
6
2
SW Fever
Visitor
SW Fever
2
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 06:30 PM
Hot Shooters
Home
1
3
Caliente Women
Visitor
Caliente Women
3
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 06:30 PM
SW Fever
Home
3
4
AC Milan 2 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 2 Women
4
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 07:00 PM
Edge FC
Home
3
7
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
7
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 06:30 PM
AC Milan 2 Women
Home
1
2
Hot Shooters
Visitor
Hot Shooters
2
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
4
4
SW Fever
Visitor
SW Fever
4
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 07:00 PM
Caliente Women
Home
0
4
Static Women
Visitor
Static Women
4
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 06:30 PM
Edge FC
Home
0
3
Static Women
Visitor
Static Women
3
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
3
1
Caliente Women
Visitor
Caliente Women
1
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 08:15 PM
Hot Shooters
Home
1
9
SW Fever
Visitor
SW Fever
9
Sunday, June 03, 2012 04:00 PM
Static Women
Home
0
0
AC Milan 2 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 2 Women
0
Sunday, June 03, 2012 04:00 PM
Hot Shooters
Home
0
1
Edge FC
Visitor
Edge FC
1
Sunday, June 03, 2012 04:00 PM
SW Fever
Home
2
1
Caliente Women
Visitor
Caliente Women
1
Wednesday, June 06, 2012 06:30 PM
Caliente Women
Home
2
3
AC Milan 2 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 2 Women
3
Wednesday, June 06, 2012 06:30 PM
SW Fever
Home
7
3
Edge FC
Visitor
Edge FC
3
Wednesday, June 06, 2012 08:15 PM
Static Women
Home
2
5
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
5
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 06:30 PM
Static Women
Home
5
0
Hot Shooters
Visitor
Hot Shooters
0
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
4
2
AC Milan 2 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 2 Women
2
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 08:15 PM
Caliente Women
Home
2
1
Edge FC
Visitor
Edge FC
1
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 06:30 PM
AC Milan 2 Women
Home
3
0
Edge FC
Visitor
Edge FC
0
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
5
2
Hot Shooters
Visitor
Hot Shooters
2
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 08:15 PM
Static Women
Home
5
1
SW Fever
Visitor
SW Fever
1
Sunday, June 24, 2012 04:00 PM
AC Milan 2 Women
Home
9
1
Hot Shooters
Visitor
Hot Shooters
1
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 06:30 PM
Hot Shooters
Home
3
0
Caliente Women
Visitor
Caliente Women
0
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 08:15 PM
SW Fever
Home
3
1
AC Milan 2 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 2 Women
1
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 08:15 PM
Edge FC
Home
0
5
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
5
Sunday, July 08, 2012 05:00 PM
AC Milan 2 Women
Home
3
0
Edge FC
Visitor
Edge FC
0
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 06:30 PM
Hot Shooters
Home
2
2
Edge FC
Visitor
Edge FC
2
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 08:15 PM
SW Fever
Home
5
3
Caliente Women
Visitor
Caliente Women
3
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 08:15 PM
Static Women
Home
4
1
AC Milan 2 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 2 Women
1
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 06:30 PM
Edge FC
Home
0
3
Static Women
Visitor
Static Women
3
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
7
1
Caliente Women
Visitor
Caliente Women
1
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 08:15 PM
Hot Shooters
Home
2
4
SW Fever
Visitor
SW Fever
4
Sunday, July 22, 2012 04:00 PM
Caliente Women
Home
0
8
Static Women
Visitor
Static Women
8
Sunday, July 22, 2012 06:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
1
6
SW Fever
Visitor
SW Fever
6
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 08:15 PM
SW Fever
Home
4
3
Edge FC
Visitor
Edge FC
3
Sunday, July 29, 2012 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
2
3
AC Milan 2 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 2 Women
3
Wednesday, August 01, 2012 06:30 PM
Static Women
Home
1
1
Hot Shooters
Visitor
Hot Shooters
1
Wednesday, August 01, 2012 06:30 PM
Caliente Women
Home
0
6
Edge FC
Visitor
Edge FC
6
Sunday, August 12, 2012 02:00 PM
Static Women
Home
8
0
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
0
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 06:30 PM
Caliente Women
Home
2
1
AC Milan 2 Women
Visitor
AC Milan 2 Women
1
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |