Friday, November 24, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2011 Outdoor - Classics - Tier 1
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, May 27, 2011 06:30 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
3
3
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
3
Friday, June 03, 2011 08:15 PM
Chiantis
Home
3
1
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
1
Sunday, June 05, 2011 04:00 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
13
0
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
0
Sunday, June 26, 2011 06:00 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
0
4
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
4
Friday, July 15, 2011 06:30 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
1
2
Chiantis
Visitor
Chiantis
2
Sunday, July 17, 2011 02:00 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
3
0
Chiantis
Visitor
Chiantis
0
Friday, August 05, 2011 07:00 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
6
1
Chiantis
Visitor
Chiantis
1
Friday, August 05, 2011 07:00 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
3
0
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
0
Sunday, August 07, 2011 02:00 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
0
9
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
9
Sunday, August 07, 2011 02:00 PM
Chiantis
Home
3
2
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
2
Friday, August 12, 2011 06:45 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
10
0
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
0
Friday, August 12, 2011 07:00 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
1
2
Chiantis
Visitor
Chiantis
2
Sunday, August 14, 2011 02:00 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
2
4
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
4
Sunday, August 14, 2011 04:00 PM
Chiantis
Home
0
3
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
3
Friday, August 19, 2011 06:30 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
15
0
Chiantis
Visitor
Chiantis
0
Friday, August 19, 2011 06:45 PM
Edmonton Reds
Home
3
0
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
0
Sunday, August 21, 2011 04:00 PM
Chiantis
Home
5
0
Edmonton Reds
Visitor
Edmonton Reds
0
Sunday, August 21, 2011 06:00 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
0
3
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
3
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |