Friday, March 24, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2010-11 Indoor - Women - Div 4F-The Docks Bar
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, October 24, 2010 05:15 PM
FC Al-Ikhwat
Home
1
5
Ligers FC Women
Visitor
Ligers FC Women
5
Sunday, October 24, 2010 06:15 PM
FS United Women
Home
1
9
KGR
Visitor
KGR
9
Sunday, October 24, 2010 08:00 PM
Arsenal
Home
2
5
The Graduates
Visitor
The Graduates
5
Thursday, October 28, 2010 08:45 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
3
8
Rage
Visitor
Rage
8
Sunday, October 31, 2010 06:30 PM
Arsenal
Home
0
2
Ligers FC Women
Visitor
Ligers FC Women
2
Sunday, October 31, 2010 07:15 PM
Alianza Latina
Home
3
7
The Graduates
Visitor
The Graduates
7
Sunday, October 31, 2010 07:30 PM
FC Al-Ikhwat
Home
0
3
FS United Women
Visitor
FS United Women
3
Thursday, November 04, 2010 09:15 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
1
7
KGR
Visitor
KGR
7
Sunday, November 07, 2010 05:15 PM
The Graduates
Home
3
4
Ligers FC Women
Visitor
Ligers FC Women
4
Sunday, November 07, 2010 06:15 PM
Arsenal
Home
7
1
FS United Women
Visitor
FS United Women
1
Sunday, November 07, 2010 07:15 PM
Alianza Latina
Home
0
1
Rage
Visitor
Rage
1
Thursday, November 11, 2010 07:00 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
3
3
FC Al-Ikhwat
Visitor
FC Al-Ikhwat
3
Sunday, November 14, 2010 05:15 PM
The Graduates
Home
1
3
FS United Women
Visitor
FS United Women
3
Sunday, November 14, 2010 08:45 PM
Alianza Latina
Home
3
3
Ligers FC Women
Visitor
Ligers FC Women
3
Sunday, November 14, 2010 09:45 PM
Rage
Home
2
3
KGR
Visitor
KGR
3
Thursday, November 18, 2010 08:45 PM
Arsenal
Home
5
0
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
0
Sunday, November 21, 2010 05:15 PM
Rage
Home
2
1
FC Al-Ikhwat
Visitor
FC Al-Ikhwat
1
Sunday, November 21, 2010 08:45 PM
Alianza Latina
Home
0
5
KGR
Visitor
KGR
5
Sunday, November 21, 2010 09:45 PM
Ligers FC Women
Home
6
0
FS United Women
Visitor
FS United Women
0
Thursday, November 25, 2010 08:30 PM
The Graduates
Home
6
3
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
3
Sunday, November 28, 2010 07:00 PM
Alianza Latina
Home
2
1
FS United Women
Visitor
FS United Women
1
Sunday, November 28, 2010 08:00 PM
KGR
Home
11
1
FC Al-Ikhwat
Visitor
FC Al-Ikhwat
1
Sunday, November 28, 2010 10:00 PM
Rage
Home
4
1
Arsenal
Visitor
Arsenal
1
Thursday, December 02, 2010 09:15 PM
Ligers FC Women
Home
8
3
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
3
Sunday, December 05, 2010 05:45 PM
KGR
Home
7
0
Arsenal
Visitor
Arsenal
0
Sunday, December 05, 2010 06:45 PM
Rage
Home
5
1
The Graduates
Visitor
The Graduates
1
Sunday, December 05, 2010 09:30 PM
Alianza Latina
Home
1
1
FC Al-Ikhwat
Visitor
FC Al-Ikhwat
1
Thursday, December 09, 2010 07:00 PM
FS United Women
Home
1
2
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
2
Sunday, December 12, 2010 05:15 PM
Ligers FC Women
Home
3
2
Rage
Visitor
Rage
2
Sunday, December 12, 2010 08:45 PM
FC Al-Ikhwat
Home
4
4
Arsenal
Visitor
Arsenal
4
Sunday, December 12, 2010 09:45 PM
KGR
Home
6
4
The Graduates
Visitor
The Graduates
4
Thursday, December 16, 2010 07:45 PM
Alianza Latina
Home
4
0
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
0
Sunday, December 19, 2010 08:00 PM
FC Al-Ikhwat
Home
3
3
The Graduates
Visitor
The Graduates
3
Sunday, December 19, 2010 09:00 PM
FS United Women
Home
0
4
Rage
Visitor
Rage
4
Sunday, December 19, 2010 09:30 PM
Alianza Latina
Home
1
2
Arsenal
Visitor
Arsenal
2
Sunday, December 19, 2010 10:00 PM
KGR
Home
3
4
Ligers FC Women
Visitor
Ligers FC Women
4
Sunday, January 09, 2011 05:15 PM
The Graduates
Home
1
6
Arsenal
Visitor
Arsenal
6
Sunday, January 09, 2011 06:15 PM
Ligers FC Women
Home
4
2
FC Al-Ikhwat
Visitor
FC Al-Ikhwat
2
Sunday, January 09, 2011 07:15 PM
KGR
Home
6
0
FS United Women
Visitor
FS United Women
0
Thursday, January 13, 2011 08:30 PM
Rage
Home
9
2
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
2
Sunday, January 16, 2011 05:15 PM
FS United Women
Home
2
6
FC Al-Ikhwat
Visitor
FC Al-Ikhwat
6
Sunday, January 16, 2011 08:45 PM
Ligers FC Women
Home
8
2
Arsenal
Visitor
Arsenal
2
Sunday, January 16, 2011 09:45 PM
The Graduates
Home
4
4
Alianza Latina
Visitor
Alianza Latina
4
Thursday, January 20, 2011 08:00 PM
KGR
Home
5
1
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
1
Sunday, January 23, 2011 07:30 PM
Ligers FC Women
Home
4
0
The Graduates
Visitor
The Graduates
0
Sunday, January 23, 2011 08:30 PM
FS United Women
Home
0
3
Arsenal
Visitor
Arsenal
3
Sunday, January 23, 2011 09:30 PM
Rage
Home
4
2
Alianza Latina
Visitor
Alianza Latina
2
Thursday, January 27, 2011 08:15 PM
FC Al-Ikhwat
Home
3
0
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Visitor
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
0
Sunday, January 30, 2011 08:15 PM
KGR
Home
5
2
Rage
Visitor
Rage
2
Sunday, January 30, 2011 09:15 PM
FS United Women
Home
3
4
The Graduates
Visitor
The Graduates
4
Sunday, January 30, 2011 09:45 PM
Ligers FC Women
Home
4
0
Alianza Latina
Visitor
Alianza Latina
0
Thursday, February 03, 2011 08:45 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
5
1
Arsenal
Visitor
Arsenal
1
Sunday, February 06, 2011 05:15 PM
KGR
Home
6
0
Alianza Latina
Visitor
Alianza Latina
0
Sunday, February 06, 2011 08:45 PM
FS United Women
Home
0
8
Ligers FC Women
Visitor
Ligers FC Women
8
Sunday, February 06, 2011 09:45 PM
FC Al-Ikhwat
Home
2
4
Rage
Visitor
Rage
4
Thursday, February 10, 2011 07:00 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
3
6
The Graduates
Visitor
The Graduates
6
Sunday, February 13, 2011 05:30 PM
FC Al-Ikhwat
Home
4
5
KGR
Visitor
KGR
5
Sunday, February 13, 2011 06:30 PM
FS United Women
Home
1
2
Alianza Latina
Visitor
Alianza Latina
2
Sunday, February 13, 2011 07:30 PM
Arsenal
Home
4
2
Rage
Visitor
Rage
2
Thursday, February 17, 2011 08:00 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
1
6
Ligers FC Women
Visitor
Ligers FC Women
6
Sunday, February 20, 2011 05:30 PM
FC Al-Ikhwat
Home
3
5
Alianza Latina
Visitor
Alianza Latina
5
Sunday, February 20, 2011 06:30 PM
Arsenal
Home
2
3
KGR
Visitor
KGR
3
Sunday, February 20, 2011 07:30 PM
The Graduates
Home
0
10
Rage
Visitor
Rage
10
Thursday, February 24, 2011 08:15 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
4
2
FS United Women
Visitor
FS United Women
2
Sunday, February 27, 2011 07:00 PM
Arsenal
Home
1
3
FC Al-Ikhwat
Visitor
FC Al-Ikhwat
3
Sunday, February 27, 2011 07:30 PM
Rage
Home
1
2
Ligers FC Women
Visitor
Ligers FC Women
2
Sunday, February 27, 2011 08:00 PM
The Graduates
Home
0
10
KGR
Visitor
KGR
10
Thursday, March 03, 2011 07:45 PM
Canadian Reformed Crusaders
Home
2
6
Alianza Latina
Visitor
Alianza Latina
6
Sunday, March 06, 2011 07:45 PM
The Graduates
Home
3
4
FC Al-Ikhwat
Visitor
FC Al-Ikhwat
4
Sunday, March 06, 2011 08:45 PM
Rage
Home
3
1
FS United Women
Visitor
FS United Women
1
Sunday, March 06, 2011 09:45 PM
Ligers FC Women
Home
1
2
KGR
Visitor
KGR
2
Sunday, March 06, 2011 10:00 PM
Arsenal
Home
0
3
Alianza Latina
Visitor
Alianza Latina
3
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton District Soccer Association

Login | Register |