Friday, November 24, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2010 Outdoor - Men - Div 3A Pizza 73
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Monday, May 10, 2010 06:30 PM
Futballers FC
Home
4
1
VFB Alemannia 07
Visitor
VFB Alemannia 07
1
Monday, May 10, 2010 06:30 PM
Force Utd
Home
5
0
Celtic FC
Visitor
Celtic FC
0
Monday, May 10, 2010 06:30 PM
CEFA Lightning
Home
0
3
Bossolona Men
Visitor
Bossolona Men
3
Monday, May 10, 2010 07:00 PM
Santos FC
Home
2
2
Dutch FC
Visitor
Dutch FC
2
Saturday, May 15, 2010 04:00 PM
Celtic FC
Home
0
3
Futballers FC
Visitor
Futballers FC
3
Saturday, May 15, 2010 06:00 PM
VFB Alemannia 07
Home
3
4
Santos FC
Visitor
Santos FC
4
Monday, May 17, 2010 07:00 PM
Dutch FC
Home
1
4
CEFA Lightning
Visitor
CEFA Lightning
4
Sunday, June 06, 2010 06:30 PM
Bossolona Men
Home
1
6
Force Utd
Visitor
Force Utd
6
Monday, June 07, 2010 06:30 PM
Futballers FC
Home
0
0
Bossolona Men
Visitor
Bossolona Men
0
Monday, June 07, 2010 06:30 PM
Dutch FC
Home
2
2
Celtic FC
Visitor
Celtic FC
2
Saturday, June 12, 2010 04:00 PM
Dutch FC
Home
0
2
Force Utd
Visitor
Force Utd
2
Saturday, June 12, 2010 06:00 PM
Futballers FC
Home
1
2
Santos FC
Visitor
Santos FC
2
Saturday, June 12, 2010 06:00 PM
VFB Alemannia 07
Home
2
5
CEFA Lightning
Visitor
CEFA Lightning
5
Sunday, June 13, 2010 07:00 PM
Bossolona Men
Home
5
2
Celtic FC
Visitor
Celtic FC
2
Monday, June 14, 2010 06:30 PM
CEFA Lightning
Home
4
4
Futballers FC
Visitor
Futballers FC
4
Monday, June 14, 2010 06:30 PM
Force Utd
Home
7
0
Santos FC
Visitor
Santos FC
0
Monday, June 14, 2010 06:30 PM
Bossolona Men
Home
0
1
Dutch FC
Visitor
Dutch FC
1
Monday, June 14, 2010 08:15 PM
Celtic FC
Home
2
2
VFB Alemannia 07
Visitor
VFB Alemannia 07
2
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 06:30 PM
VFB Alemannia 07
Home
1
2
Bossolona Men
Visitor
Bossolona Men
2
Saturday, June 19, 2010 02:00 PM
Santos FC
Home
2
1
Celtic FC
Visitor
Celtic FC
1
Saturday, June 19, 2010 04:00 PM
Futballers FC
Home
3
1
Dutch FC
Visitor
Dutch FC
1
Saturday, June 19, 2010 04:00 PM
CEFA Lightning
Home
1
3
Force Utd
Visitor
Force Utd
3
Monday, June 21, 2010 06:30 PM
CEFA Lightning
Home
4
4
VFB Alemannia 07
Visitor
VFB Alemannia 07
4
Monday, June 21, 2010 06:30 PM
Force Utd
Home
2
2
Dutch FC
Visitor
Dutch FC
2
Monday, June 21, 2010 08:15 PM
Santos FC
Home
1
2
Futballers FC
Visitor
Futballers FC
2
Monday, June 21, 2010 08:15 PM
Celtic FC
Home
2
1
Bossolona Men
Visitor
Bossolona Men
1
Saturday, June 26, 2010 04:00 PM
Force Utd
Home
9
0
Futballers FC
Visitor
Futballers FC
0
Saturday, June 26, 2010 04:00 PM
Dutch FC
Home
0
7
VFB Alemannia 07
Visitor
VFB Alemannia 07
7
Saturday, June 26, 2010 06:00 PM
Celtic FC
Home
2
2
CEFA Lightning
Visitor
CEFA Lightning
2
Sunday, June 27, 2010 04:30 PM
Bossolona Men
Home
4
2
Santos FC
Visitor
Santos FC
2
Monday, June 28, 2010 06:30 PM
VFB Alemannia 07
Home
2
7
Futballers FC
Visitor
Futballers FC
7
Monday, June 28, 2010 08:15 PM
Celtic FC
Home
0
4
Force Utd
Visitor
Force Utd
4
Monday, June 28, 2010 08:15 PM
Bossolona Men
Home
1
3
CEFA Lightning
Visitor
CEFA Lightning
3
Monday, June 28, 2010 08:15 PM
Dutch FC
Home
2
0
Santos FC
Visitor
Santos FC
0
Wednesday, June 30, 2010 08:15 PM
VFB Alemannia 07
Home
0
0
Force Utd
Visitor
Force Utd
0
Wednesday, June 30, 2010 08:15 PM
Santos FC
Home
3
2
CEFA Lightning
Visitor
CEFA Lightning
2
Saturday, July 10, 2010 04:00 PM
Futballers FC
Home
6
0
Celtic FC
Visitor
Celtic FC
0
Saturday, July 10, 2010 04:00 PM
Santos FC
Home
1
1
VFB Alemannia 07
Visitor
VFB Alemannia 07
1
Saturday, July 10, 2010 06:00 PM
CEFA Lightning
Home
5
0
Dutch FC
Visitor
Dutch FC
0
Monday, July 12, 2010 08:15 PM
Force Utd
Home
3
0
CEFA Lightning
Visitor
CEFA Lightning
0
Saturday, July 24, 2010 06:00 PM
Dutch FC
Home
0
3
Futballers FC
Visitor
Futballers FC
3
Monday, July 26, 2010 06:30 PM
Force Utd
Home
3
1
VFB Alemannia 07
Visitor
VFB Alemannia 07
1
Monday, July 26, 2010 06:30 PM
Bossolona Men
Home
2
5
Futballers FC
Visitor
Futballers FC
5
Monday, July 26, 2010 06:30 PM
CEFA Lightning
Home
0
1
Santos FC
Visitor
Santos FC
1
Monday, July 26, 2010 08:15 PM
Celtic FC
Home
0
2
Dutch FC
Visitor
Dutch FC
2
Wednesday, July 28, 2010 06:30 PM
Bossolona Men
Home
3
1
VFB Alemannia 07
Visitor
VFB Alemannia 07
1
Wednesday, August 04, 2010 07:00 PM
Force Utd
Home
5
2
Bossolona Men
Visitor
Bossolona Men
2
Saturday, August 07, 2010 04:00 PM
Futballers FC
Home
6
1
CEFA Lightning
Visitor
CEFA Lightning
1
Saturday, August 07, 2010 04:00 PM
Santos FC
Home
3
0
Force Utd
Visitor
Force Utd
0
Saturday, August 07, 2010 04:00 PM
VFB Alemannia 07
Home
4
0
Celtic FC
Visitor
Celtic FC
0
Sunday, August 08, 2010 07:00 PM
Dutch FC
Home
1
6
Bossolona Men
Visitor
Bossolona Men
6
Monday, August 09, 2010 06:30 PM
Santos FC
Home
0
1
Bossolona Men
Visitor
Bossolona Men
1
Monday, August 09, 2010 06:30 PM
CEFA Lightning
Home
0
3
Celtic FC
Visitor
Celtic FC
3
Monday, August 09, 2010 07:00 PM
Futballers FC
Home
1
2
Force Utd
Visitor
Force Utd
2
Monday, August 23, 2010 06:30 PM
Celtic FC
Home
4
0
Santos FC
Visitor
Santos FC
0
Monday, August 23, 2010 06:30 PM
VFB Alemannia 07
Home
1
0
Dutch FC
Visitor
Dutch FC
0
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |