Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2010 Outdoor - Classics - Tier 1
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, May 14, 2010 07:15 PM
Chiantis
Home
1
1
Polonia Classics
Visitor
Polonia Classics
1
Friday, May 28, 2010 06:45 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
1
6
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
6
Friday, June 11, 2010 06:30 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
1
3
Chiantis
Visitor
Chiantis
3
Friday, June 11, 2010 08:15 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Friday, June 18, 2010 06:30 PM
Chiantis
Home
0
1
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
1
Friday, June 18, 2010 08:15 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Sunday, June 20, 2010 02:00 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 3
Visitor
TBA 3
-
Sunday, June 20, 2010 04:00 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Sunday, June 20, 2010 06:00 PM
Chiantis
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Friday, June 25, 2010 06:30 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 3
Visitor
TBA 3
-
Friday, June 25, 2010 08:15 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
1
1
Chiantis
Visitor
Chiantis
1
Friday, July 09, 2010 06:30 PM
Chiantis
Home
-
-
TBA 3
Visitor
TBA 3
-
Friday, July 16, 2010 06:30 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 3
Visitor
TBA 3
-
Friday, July 16, 2010 08:15 PM
Chiantis
Home
-
-
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
-
Sunday, July 18, 2010 08:00 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
-
-
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
-
Friday, July 23, 2010 06:30 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 3
Visitor
TBA 3
-
Friday, July 23, 2010 08:15 PM
Chiantis
Home
0
5
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
5
Sunday, July 25, 2010 06:00 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
6
1
Polonia Classics
Visitor
Polonia Classics
1
Sunday, July 25, 2010 06:00 PM
Chiantis
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Friday, August 06, 2010 06:30 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
0
5
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
5
Friday, August 06, 2010 06:30 PM
Chiantis
Home
0
3
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
3
Sunday, August 08, 2010 12:00 PM
Chiantis
Home
1
1
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
1
Sunday, August 08, 2010 06:00 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
2
5
TBA 3
Visitor
TBA 3
5
Friday, August 13, 2010 06:30 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Friday, August 13, 2010 06:30 PM
Chiantis
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Friday, August 13, 2010 06:30 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 3
Visitor
TBA 3
-
Sunday, August 15, 2010 06:00 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
1
2
Chiantis
Visitor
Chiantis
2
Friday, August 20, 2010 06:30 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Sunday, August 22, 2010 06:00 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
5
1
Polonia Classics
Visitor
Polonia Classics
1
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 06:30 PM
Green & Gold Classics
Home
-
-
TBA 1
Visitor
TBA 1
-
Friday, August 27, 2010 06:30 PM
Chiantis
Home
-
-
TBA 2
Visitor
TBA 2
-
Friday, August 27, 2010 06:30 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
0
7
Green & Gold Classics
Visitor
Green & Gold Classics
7
Sunday, August 29, 2010 02:00 PM
Polonia Classics
Home
1
1
Chiantis
Visitor
Chiantis
1
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton District Soccer Association

Login | Register |