Friday, November 24, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2009-10 Indoor - Women - Div 4C
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, October 25, 2009 05:45 PM
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Home
3
0
St. Albert Snipe
Visitor
St. Albert Snipe
0
Sunday, October 25, 2009 06:45 PM
Eclypse 1
Home
1
2
Blue By You
Visitor
Blue By You
2
Sunday, October 25, 2009 07:45 PM
Inferno
Home
3
1
SWAT
Visitor
SWAT
1
Sunday, October 25, 2009 08:45 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
2
1
Sirens SC
Visitor
Sirens SC
1
Sunday, November 01, 2009 06:30 PM
Inferno
Home
3
2
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
2
Sunday, November 01, 2009 07:45 PM
Eclypse 1
Home
2
1
Sirens SC
Visitor
Sirens SC
1
Sunday, November 01, 2009 08:30 PM
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Home
8
1
SWAT
Visitor
SWAT
1
Wednesday, November 04, 2009 09:00 PM
Amazons
Home
4
4
St. Albert Snipe
Visitor
St. Albert Snipe
4
Sunday, November 08, 2009 05:45 PM
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Home
3
1
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
1
Sunday, November 08, 2009 06:45 PM
Eclypse 1
Home
4
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Sunday, November 08, 2009 09:00 PM
St. Albert Snipe
Home
7
4
SWAT
Visitor
SWAT
4
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 09:30 PM
Amazons
Home
1
2
Blue By You
Visitor
Blue By You
2
Saturday, November 14, 2009 08:30 PM
Sirens SC
Home
6
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Sunday, November 15, 2009 05:45 PM
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Home
2
2
Eclypse 1
Visitor
Eclypse 1
2
Sunday, November 15, 2009 08:30 PM
St. Albert Snipe
Home
3
2
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
2
Sunday, November 15, 2009 09:30 PM
Blue By You
Home
0
3
Sirens SC
Visitor
Sirens SC
3
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 08:00 PM
Amazons
Home
5
0
SWAT
Visitor
SWAT
0
Sunday, November 22, 2009 06:45 PM
SWAT
Home
0
7
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
7
Sunday, November 22, 2009 07:45 PM
Blue By You
Home
0
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Sunday, November 22, 2009 08:45 PM
St. Albert Snipe
Home
1
6
Eclypse 1
Visitor
Eclypse 1
6
Wednesday, November 25, 2009 07:00 PM
Amazons
Home
3
2
Sirens SC
Visitor
Sirens SC
2
Sunday, November 29, 2009 05:00 PM
Blue By You
Home
0
4
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Visitor
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
4
Sunday, November 29, 2009 08:30 PM
SWAT
Home
1
4
Eclypse 1
Visitor
Eclypse 1
4
Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:30 PM
Amazons
Home
2
7
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
7
Sunday, December 06, 2009 06:30 PM
Sirens SC
Home
0
3
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Visitor
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
3
Sunday, December 06, 2009 07:00 PM
Blue By You
Home
2
2
St. Albert Snipe
Visitor
St. Albert Snipe
2
Sunday, December 06, 2009 09:30 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
0
1
Eclypse 1
Visitor
Eclypse 1
1
Wednesday, December 09, 2009 09:45 PM
Amazons
Home
5
2
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
2
Sunday, December 13, 2009 07:45 PM
Inferno
Home
1
5
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Visitor
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
5
Sunday, December 13, 2009 08:45 PM
Sirens SC
Home
1
5
St. Albert Snipe
Visitor
St. Albert Snipe
5
Sunday, December 13, 2009 09:45 PM
SWAT
Home
1
1
Blue By You
Visitor
Blue By You
1
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 07:45 PM
Amazons
Home
0
6
Eclypse 1
Visitor
Eclypse 1
6
Wednesday, January 06, 2010 08:30 PM
Amazons
Home
0
4
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Visitor
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
4
Sunday, January 10, 2010 06:30 PM
Inferno
Home
0
6
St. Albert Snipe
Visitor
St. Albert Snipe
6
Sunday, January 10, 2010 07:30 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
1
3
Blue By You
Visitor
Blue By You
3
Sunday, January 10, 2010 08:30 PM
Sirens SC
Home
7
1
SWAT
Visitor
SWAT
1
Sunday, January 17, 2010 06:45 PM
Blue By You
Home
1
3
Eclypse 1
Visitor
Eclypse 1
3
Sunday, January 17, 2010 07:45 PM
SWAT
Home
2
1
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
1
Sunday, January 17, 2010 08:45 PM
Sirens SC
Home
3
1
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
1
Sunday, January 17, 2010 09:00 PM
St. Albert Snipe
Home
3
1
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Visitor
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
1
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 10:15 PM
St. Albert Snipe
Home
2
2
Amazons
Visitor
Amazons
2
Sunday, January 24, 2010 05:30 PM
Sirens SC
Home
3
2
Eclypse 1
Visitor
Eclypse 1
2
Sunday, January 24, 2010 06:30 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
6
2
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
2
Sunday, January 24, 2010 08:15 PM
SWAT
Home
1
6
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Visitor
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
6
Wednesday, January 27, 2010 09:15 PM
Blue By You
Home
3
4
Amazons
Visitor
Amazons
4
Sunday, January 31, 2010 05:15 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
1
7
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Visitor
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
7
Sunday, January 31, 2010 06:15 PM
Inferno
Home
1
5
Eclypse 1
Visitor
Eclypse 1
5
Sunday, January 31, 2010 09:45 PM
SWAT
Home
1
5
St. Albert Snipe
Visitor
St. Albert Snipe
5
Wednesday, February 03, 2010 08:15 PM
SWAT
Home
2
1
Amazons
Visitor
Amazons
1
Sunday, February 07, 2010 06:45 PM
Sirens SC
Home
2
3
Blue By You
Visitor
Blue By You
3
Sunday, February 07, 2010 07:45 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
3
3
St. Albert Snipe
Visitor
St. Albert Snipe
3
Sunday, February 07, 2010 08:45 PM
Eclypse 1
Home
0
3
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Visitor
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
3
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 09:00 PM
Sirens SC
Home
6
0
Amazons
Visitor
Amazons
0
Sunday, February 14, 2010 05:15 PM
Eclypse 1
Home
1
2
St. Albert Snipe
Visitor
St. Albert Snipe
2
Sunday, February 14, 2010 08:00 PM
Inferno
Home
1
7
Blue By You
Visitor
Blue By You
7
Sunday, February 14, 2010 09:00 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
4
4
SWAT
Visitor
SWAT
4
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 08:15 PM
Les Gauloises
Home
0
3
Amazons
Visitor
Amazons
3
Sunday, February 21, 2010 05:30 PM
Eclypse 1
Home
6
1
SWAT
Visitor
SWAT
1
Sunday, February 21, 2010 06:30 PM
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Home
2
0
Blue By You
Visitor
Blue By You
0
Sunday, February 21, 2010 10:00 PM
Inferno
Home
0
6
Sirens SC
Visitor
Sirens SC
6
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 08:45 PM
Inferno
Home
0
6
Amazons
Visitor
Amazons
6
Sunday, February 28, 2010 06:45 PM
Eclypse 1
Home
2
3
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
3
Sunday, February 28, 2010 07:45 PM
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Home
4
0
Sirens SC
Visitor
Sirens SC
0
Sunday, February 28, 2010 08:45 PM
St. Albert Snipe
Home
3
0
Blue By You
Visitor
Blue By You
0
Wednesday, March 03, 2010 08:00 PM
Eclypse 1
Home
7
2
Amazons
Visitor
Amazons
2
Sunday, March 07, 2010 05:15 PM
St. Albert Snipe
Home
4
3
Sirens SC
Visitor
Sirens SC
3
Sunday, March 07, 2010 06:15 PM
Blue By You
Home
3
0
SWAT
Visitor
SWAT
0
Sunday, March 07, 2010 09:45 PM
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Home
6
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 07:45 PM
Ball Busters/Razzle Snazzle
Home
6
0
Amazons
Visitor
Amazons
0
Sunday, March 14, 2010 05:15 PM
Blue By You
Home
2
3
Les Gauloises
Visitor
Les Gauloises
3
Sunday, March 14, 2010 06:15 PM
SWAT
Home
2
4
Sirens SC
Visitor
Sirens SC
4
Sunday, March 14, 2010 08:30 PM
St. Albert Snipe
Home
4
0
Inferno
Visitor
Inferno
0
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |