Friday, March 24, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2009 Outdoor - Masters - Div 2B
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, May 29, 2009 06:30 PM
Gunners
Home
1
8
Bossolona Masters
Visitor
Bossolona Masters
8
Friday, May 29, 2009 07:00 PM
Sporting United FC
Home
3
2
Fallen Saints SC
Visitor
Fallen Saints SC
2
Friday, June 05, 2009 07:00 PM
Fallen Saints SC
Home
4
2
Gunners
Visitor
Gunners
2
Friday, June 05, 2009 08:15 PM
Ambush
Home
1
6
Sporting United FC
Visitor
Sporting United FC
6
Friday, June 12, 2009 06:30 PM
Ambush
Home
0
6
Bossolona Masters
Visitor
Bossolona Masters
6
Friday, June 12, 2009 08:15 PM
Sporting United FC
Home
7
0
Gunners
Visitor
Gunners
0
Friday, June 19, 2009 06:30 PM
Bossolona Masters
Home
2
1
Sporting United FC
Visitor
Sporting United FC
1
Friday, June 19, 2009 08:15 PM
Fallen Saints SC
Home
1
0
Ambush
Visitor
Ambush
0
Friday, June 26, 2009 08:15 PM
Bossolona Masters
Home
2
0
Fallen Saints SC
Visitor
Fallen Saints SC
0
Friday, June 26, 2009 08:15 PM
Gunners
Home
1
2
Ambush
Visitor
Ambush
2
Sunday, July 05, 2009 03:00 PM
Fallen Saints SC
Home
0
3
Sporting United FC
Visitor
Sporting United FC
3
Sunday, July 05, 2009 05:00 PM
Bossolona Masters
Home
3
0
Gunners
Visitor
Gunners
0
Friday, July 17, 2009 06:30 PM
Bossolona Masters
Home
5
3
Ambush
Visitor
Ambush
3
Friday, July 17, 2009 08:15 PM
Gunners
Home
0
7
Sporting United FC
Visitor
Sporting United FC
7
Friday, July 24, 2009 06:30 PM
Sporting United FC
Home
2
2
Bossolona Masters
Visitor
Bossolona Masters
2
Friday, July 24, 2009 08:15 PM
Ambush
Home
1
0
Fallen Saints SC
Visitor
Fallen Saints SC
0
Friday, August 07, 2009 07:00 PM
Fallen Saints SC
Home
1
2
Bossolona Masters
Visitor
Bossolona Masters
2
Friday, August 07, 2009 07:00 PM
Ambush
Home
1
2
Gunners
Visitor
Gunners
2
Sunday, August 16, 2009 04:00 PM
Sporting United FC
Home
4
3
Ambush
Visitor
Ambush
3
Sunday, August 16, 2009 06:00 PM
Gunners
Home
2
6
Fallen Saints SC
Visitor
Fallen Saints SC
6
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton District Soccer Association

Login | Register |