Thursday, July 27, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2008-09 Indoor - Women - Tier 4 Collingwood
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, October 26, 2008 06:30 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
5
3
The Ginis
Visitor
The Ginis
3
Sunday, October 26, 2008 07:30 PM
Lady Wind United
Home
1
1
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Visitor
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
1
Sunday, October 26, 2008 09:30 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
2
3
Sturgeon
Visitor
Sturgeon
3
Thursday, October 30, 2008 08:30 PM
Matrix
Home
7
0
Hitek Badgers
Visitor
Hitek Badgers
0
Sunday, November 02, 2008 06:30 PM
Hitek Badgers
Home
2
6
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
6
Sunday, November 02, 2008 07:30 PM
The Ginis
Home
3
2
Lady Wind United
Visitor
Lady Wind United
2
Sunday, November 02, 2008 08:15 PM
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Home
2
1
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
1
Thursday, November 06, 2008 10:15 PM
Sturgeon
Home
0
0
Matrix
Visitor
Matrix
0
Sunday, November 09, 2008 07:30 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
2
0
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Visitor
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
0
Sunday, November 09, 2008 08:30 PM
The Ginis
Home
3
2
Sturgeon
Visitor
Sturgeon
2
Sunday, November 09, 2008 09:30 PM
Lady Wind United
Home
0
3
Hitek Badgers
Visitor
Hitek Badgers
3
Sunday, November 16, 2008 05:45 PM
Sturgeon
Home
0
1
Lady Wind United
Visitor
Lady Wind United
1
Sunday, November 16, 2008 06:45 PM
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Home
7
1
The Ginis
Visitor
The Ginis
1
Sunday, November 16, 2008 08:30 PM
Hitek Badgers
Home
2
5
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
5
Thursday, November 20, 2008 09:30 PM
Matrix
Home
1
4
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
4
Sunday, November 23, 2008 06:00 PM
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Home
5
0
Hitek Badgers
Visitor
Hitek Badgers
0
Sunday, November 23, 2008 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
4
0
Sturgeon
Visitor
Sturgeon
0
Sunday, November 23, 2008 08:00 PM
Lady Wind United
Home
1
1
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
1
Thursday, November 27, 2008 10:00 PM
The Ginis
Home
4
2
Matrix
Visitor
Matrix
2
Sunday, November 30, 2008 05:30 PM
Hitek Badgers
Home
0
1
The Ginis
Visitor
The Ginis
1
Sunday, November 30, 2008 06:30 PM
Sturgeon
Home
1
3
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Visitor
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
3
Sunday, November 30, 2008 08:15 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
1
2
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
2
Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:15 PM
Matrix
Home
1
2
Lady Wind United
Visitor
Lady Wind United
2
Sunday, December 07, 2008 07:30 PM
Lady Wind United
Home
1
3
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
3
Sunday, December 07, 2008 08:45 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
0
2
The Ginis
Visitor
The Ginis
2
Sunday, December 07, 2008 09:45 PM
Hitek Badgers
Home
0
1
Sturgeon
Visitor
Sturgeon
1
Thursday, December 11, 2008 08:30 PM
Matrix
Home
2
3
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Visitor
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
3
Sunday, December 14, 2008 06:00 PM
The Ginis
Home
0
4
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
4
Sunday, December 14, 2008 07:00 PM
Sturgeon
Home
0
4
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
4
Sunday, December 14, 2008 10:00 PM
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Home
2
1
Lady Wind United
Visitor
Lady Wind United
1
Thursday, December 18, 2008 10:00 PM
Hitek Badgers
Home
2
4
Matrix
Visitor
Matrix
4
Thursday, January 08, 2009 09:00 PM
Matrix
Home
3
0
Sturgeon
Visitor
Sturgeon
0
Sunday, January 11, 2009 07:00 PM
Lady Wind United
Home
0
1
The Ginis
Visitor
The Ginis
1
Sunday, January 11, 2009 08:00 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
2
2
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Visitor
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
2
Sunday, January 11, 2009 10:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
7
0
Hitek Badgers
Visitor
Hitek Badgers
0
Thursday, January 15, 2009 10:15 PM
Matrix
Home
0
2
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
2
Thursday, January 22, 2009 07:45 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
5
4
Matrix
Visitor
Matrix
4
Saturday, January 24, 2009 07:45 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
0
0
Matrix
Visitor
Matrix
0
Sunday, January 25, 2009 05:15 PM
Lady Wind United
Home
1
1
Sturgeon
Visitor
Sturgeon
1
Sunday, January 25, 2009 06:15 PM
The Ginis
Home
2
0
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Visitor
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
0
Sunday, January 25, 2009 10:00 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
8
0
Hitek Badgers
Visitor
Hitek Badgers
0
Sunday, February 01, 2009 05:45 PM
Sturgeon
Home
0
1
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
1
Sunday, February 01, 2009 06:45 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
1
2
Lady Wind United
Visitor
Lady Wind United
2
Sunday, February 01, 2009 09:30 PM
Hitek Badgers
Home
0
8
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Visitor
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
8
Thursday, February 05, 2009 08:30 PM
Matrix
Home
1
1
The Ginis
Visitor
The Ginis
1
Sunday, February 08, 2009 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
2
1
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
1
Sunday, February 08, 2009 09:00 PM
The Ginis
Home
2
3
Hitek Badgers
Visitor
Hitek Badgers
3
Sunday, February 08, 2009 10:00 PM
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Home
2
0
Sturgeon
Visitor
Sturgeon
0
Thursday, February 12, 2009 10:00 PM
Lady Wind United
Home
0
4
Matrix
Visitor
Matrix
4
Sunday, February 15, 2009 07:00 PM
Beaumont Barbies
Home
5
0
Lady Wind United
Visitor
Lady Wind United
0
Sunday, February 15, 2009 09:45 PM
The Ginis
Home
0
4
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
4
Thursday, February 19, 2009 10:00 PM
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Home
3
0
Matrix
Visitor
Matrix
0
Sunday, February 22, 2009 06:15 PM
Dreadnought 5 Schultz
Home
2
4
Beaumont Barbies
Visitor
Beaumont Barbies
4
Sunday, February 22, 2009 07:15 PM
Sturgeon
Home
2
2
The Ginis
Visitor
The Ginis
2
Sunday, February 22, 2009 08:15 PM
Hitek Badgers
Home
3
3
Lady Wind United
Visitor
Lady Wind United
3
Sunday, March 01, 2009 07:15 PM
Sturgeon
Home
0
2
Hitek Badgers
Visitor
Hitek Badgers
2
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |