Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2016 Outdoor - Women 45 Plus - Women 45 Plus- Indoor 5 v 5
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 07:00 PM
1
Home
4
5
4
Visitor
4
5
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 08:00 PM
2
Home
4
5
3
Visitor
3
5
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 07:00 PM
4
Home
4
2
2
Visitor
2
2
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 08:00 PM
3
Home
1
1
1
Visitor
1
1
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 07:00 PM
3
Home
0
2
4
Visitor
4
2
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 08:00 PM
2
Home
1
4
1
Visitor
1
4
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 07:00 PM
3
Home
5
6
2
Visitor
2
6
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 08:00 PM
4
Home
6
2
1
Visitor
1
2
Tuesday, July 05, 2016 07:00 PM
1
Home
0
4
3
Visitor
3
4
Tuesday, July 05, 2016 08:00 PM
2
Home
3
5
4
Visitor
4
5
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 07:00 PM
1
Home
2
4
2
Visitor
2
4
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 08:00 PM
4
Home
2
0
3
Visitor
3
0
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 07:00 PM
2
Home
2
6
3
Visitor
3
6
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 08:00 PM
1
Home
1
2
4
Visitor
4
2
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 07:00 PM
3
Home
2
1
1
Visitor
1
1
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 08:00 PM
4
Home
1
1
2
Visitor
2
1
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 07:00 PM
2
Home
1
9
1
Visitor
1
9
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 08:00 PM
3
Home
4
0
4
Visitor
4
0
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 07:00 PM
3
Home
7
1
2
Visitor
2
1
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 08:00 PM
4
Home
4
0
1
Visitor
1
0
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 07:00 PM
2
Home
5
4
4
Visitor
4
4
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 08:00 PM
1
Home
0
2
3
Visitor
3
2
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 07:00 PM
4
Home
5
4
3
Visitor
3
4
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 08:00 PM
1
Home
0
3
2
Visitor
2
3
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |