Sunday, April 30, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2017 Outdoor - Women 35 Plus - Major League
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Friday, May 05, 2017 06:30 PM
Moosehead Hoppers
Home
-
-
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
-
Friday, May 05, 2017 07:00 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
-
-
The Fury
Visitor
The Fury
-
Sunday, May 07, 2017 04:00 PM
The Fury
Home
-
-
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
-
Friday, May 12, 2017 07:00 PM
Shevas
Home
-
-
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
-
Friday, May 12, 2017 07:00 PM
The Fury
Home
-
-
Moosehead Hoppers
Visitor
Moosehead Hoppers
-
Friday, May 26, 2017 06:15 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
-
-
The Fury
Visitor
The Fury
-
Friday, May 26, 2017 08:00 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
-
-
Moosehead Hoppers
Visitor
Moosehead Hoppers
-
Friday, June 02, 2017 06:30 PM
Moosehead Hoppers
Home
-
-
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
-
Friday, June 02, 2017 08:15 PM
Shevas
Home
-
-
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
-
Friday, June 09, 2017 06:30 PM
Shevas
Home
-
-
The Fury
Visitor
The Fury
-
Friday, June 09, 2017 08:15 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
-
-
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
-
Friday, June 16, 2017 08:15 PM
Shevas
Home
-
-
Moosehead Hoppers
Visitor
Moosehead Hoppers
-
Friday, June 16, 2017 08:15 PM
The Fury
Home
-
-
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
-
Friday, June 23, 2017 06:15 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
-
-
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
-
Friday, June 23, 2017 08:15 PM
Moosehead Hoppers
Home
-
-
The Fury
Visitor
The Fury
-
Friday, July 07, 2017 08:15 PM
The Fury
Home
-
-
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
-
Friday, July 07, 2017 08:15 PM
Moosehead Hoppers
Home
-
-
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
-
Sunday, July 09, 2017 02:00 PM
Shevas
Home
-
-
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
-
Sunday, July 09, 2017 04:00 PM
The Fury
Home
-
-
Moosehead Hoppers
Visitor
Moosehead Hoppers
-
Friday, July 14, 2017 06:30 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
-
-
Moosehead Hoppers
Visitor
Moosehead Hoppers
-
Friday, July 14, 2017 08:15 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
-
-
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
-
Friday, July 21, 2017 08:00 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
-
-
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
-
Friday, July 28, 2017 07:00 PM
Moosehead Hoppers
Home
-
-
Shevas
Visitor
Shevas
-
Friday, July 28, 2017 07:00 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
-
-
The Fury
Visitor
The Fury
-
Friday, August 11, 2017 07:00 PM
Cougars Elite
Home
-
-
The Fury
Visitor
The Fury
-
Friday, August 11, 2017 07:00 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
-
-
Moosehead Hoppers
Visitor
Moosehead Hoppers
-
Friday, August 18, 2017 07:00 PM
Shevas
Home
-
-
Ital Canadians Classics
Visitor
Ital Canadians Classics
-
Friday, August 18, 2017 07:00 PM
Moosehead Hoppers
Home
-
-
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
-
Friday, August 25, 2017 06:30 PM
Shevas
Home
-
-
The Fury
Visitor
The Fury
-
Friday, August 25, 2017 07:00 PM
Ital Canadians Classics
Home
-
-
Cougars Elite
Visitor
Cougars Elite
-
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton District Soccer Association

Login | Register |