Sunday, December 16, 2018
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2018 Outdoor - Women 45 Plus - Women 45 Plus
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, May 06, 2018 04:00 PM
X-treme
Home
4
1
Acero
Visitor
Acero
1
Friday, May 11, 2018 06:30 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
0
5
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
5
Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00 PM
Originals
Home
0
4
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
4
Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00 PM
Acero
Home
7
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Friday, May 25, 2018 06:30 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
1
1
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
1
Friday, May 25, 2018 06:30 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
9
0
Originals
Visitor
Originals
0
Friday, May 25, 2018 07:00 PM
Acero
Home
1
1
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
1
Sunday, May 27, 2018 04:00 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
1
9
Acero
Visitor
Acero
9
Sunday, May 27, 2018 07:00 PM
X-treme
Home
2
2
Originals
Visitor
Originals
2
Friday, June 01, 2018 06:30 PM
X-treme
Home
0
6
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
6
Friday, June 01, 2018 06:30 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
4
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Sunday, June 03, 2018 02:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
1
0
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
0
Friday, June 08, 2018 06:30 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
2
0
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
0
Friday, June 08, 2018 06:30 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
1
4
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
4
Friday, June 08, 2018 06:30 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
1
Originals
Visitor
Originals
1
Friday, June 15, 2018 06:30 PM
X-treme
Home
5
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Friday, June 15, 2018 08:15 PM
Originals
Home
0
0
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
0
Friday, June 15, 2018 08:15 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
3
1
Acero
Visitor
Acero
1
Sunday, June 17, 2018 12:00 PM
Originals
Home
2
1
Acero
Visitor
Acero
1
Sunday, June 17, 2018 07:00 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
0
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
0
Sunday, June 17, 2018 08:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
3
0
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
0
Sunday, June 24, 2018 02:00 PM
Acero
Home
3
1
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
1
Sunday, June 24, 2018 04:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
3
0
Originals
Visitor
Originals
0
Friday, July 06, 2018 08:15 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
1
0
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
0
Friday, July 06, 2018 08:15 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
4
1
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
1
Friday, July 13, 2018 06:30 PM
X-treme
Home
0
1
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
1
Friday, July 13, 2018 06:30 PM
Originals
Home
0
5
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
5
Sunday, July 15, 2018 03:00 PM
Twisted Sisters
Home
0
0
Acero
Visitor
Acero
0
Sunday, July 22, 2018 03:00 PM
Acero
Home
2
2
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
2
Friday, July 27, 2018 07:00 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
3
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Friday, July 27, 2018 07:00 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
2
3
Originals
Visitor
Originals
3
Sunday, July 29, 2018 02:00 PM
X-treme
Home
0
3
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
3
Sunday, July 29, 2018 04:00 PM
Originals
Home
8
0
Sturgeon Sisters
Visitor
Sturgeon Sisters
0
Sunday, August 12, 2018 02:30 PM
Acero
Home
2
2
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
2
Sunday, August 12, 2018 03:00 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
3
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
3
Friday, August 24, 2018 06:30 PM
Originals
Home
0
1
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
1
Friday, August 24, 2018 06:30 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
3
0
Belmac Attack
Visitor
Belmac Attack
0
Sunday, August 26, 2018 12:00 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
0
10
Twisted Sisters
Visitor
Twisted Sisters
10
Sunday, August 26, 2018 02:00 PM
Acero
Home
5
2
Originals
Visitor
Originals
2
Sunday, August 26, 2018 04:00 PM
Scottish Classics
Home
9
0
X-treme
Visitor
X-treme
0
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 06:30 PM
Sturgeon Sisters
Home
1
8
Scottish Classics
Visitor
Scottish Classics
8
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 06:30 PM
Belmac Attack
Home
1
1
Acero
Visitor
Acero
1
Copyright 2018 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |