Monday, December 17, 2018
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2018 Outdoor - Women 45 Plus - Women 45 Plus- Indoor 5 v 5
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 07:00 PM
Navy Blue
Home
1
1
Sky Blue
Visitor
Sky Blue
1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 08:00 PM
Orange
Home
4
1
Red
Visitor
Red
1
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 07:00 PM
Sky Blue
Home
1
11
Orange
Visitor
Orange
11
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 08:00 PM
Red
Home
2
2
Lime Green
Visitor
Lime Green
2
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 07:00 PM
Lime Green
Home
2
1
Sky Blue
Visitor
Sky Blue
1
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 08:00 PM
Navy Blue
Home
2
4
Orange
Visitor
Orange
4
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 07:00 PM
Orange
Home
2
7
Lime Green
Visitor
Lime Green
7
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 08:00 PM
Red
Home
2
6
Navy Blue
Visitor
Navy Blue
6
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 07:00 PM
Navy Blue
Home
2
1
Lime Green
Visitor
Lime Green
1
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 08:00 PM
Red
Home
3
2
Sky Blue
Visitor
Sky Blue
2
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 07:00 PM
Red
Home
3
1
Orange
Visitor
Orange
1
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 08:00 PM
Sky Blue
Home
2
5
Navy Blue
Visitor
Navy Blue
5
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 07:00 PM
Orange
Home
0
2
Sky Blue
Visitor
Sky Blue
2
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 08:00 PM
Lime Green
Home
4
2
Red
Visitor
Red
2
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 07:00 PM
Sky Blue
Home
1
3
Lime Green
Visitor
Lime Green
3
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 08:00 PM
Orange
Home
4
3
Navy Blue
Visitor
Navy Blue
3
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 07:00 PM
Navy Blue
Home
1
0
Red
Visitor
Red
0
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 08:00 PM
Lime Green
Home
4
0
Orange
Visitor
Orange
0
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 07:00 PM
Sky Blue
Home
2
2
Red
Visitor
Red
2
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 08:00 PM
Lime Green
Home
3
5
Navy Blue
Visitor
Navy Blue
5
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 07:00 PM
Orange
Home
2
1
Red
Visitor
Red
1
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 08:00 PM
Navy Blue
Home
2
2
Sky Blue
Visitor
Sky Blue
2
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 07:00 PM
Red
Home
6
5
Lime Green
Visitor
Lime Green
5
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 08:00 PM
Sky Blue
Home
1
4
Orange
Visitor
Orange
4
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 07:00 PM
Lime Green
Home
1
1
Sky Blue
Visitor
Sky Blue
1
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 08:00 PM
Navy Blue
Home
2
5
Orange
Visitor
Orange
5
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 07:00 PM
Orange
Home
5
4
Lime Green
Visitor
Lime Green
4
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 08:00 PM
Red
Home
2
5
Navy Blue
Visitor
Navy Blue
5
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 07:00 PM
Red
Home
2
1
Sky Blue
Visitor
Sky Blue
1
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 08:00 PM
Navy Blue
Home
-
-
Lime Green
Visitor
Lime Green
-
Copyright 2018 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |