Sunday, December 16, 2018
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2018 Outdoor - Women 35 Plus - Div 3
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Sunday, May 06, 2018 04:00 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
4
2
Fallen Saints Foxes
Visitor
Fallen Saints Foxes
2
Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
7
3
TPT Performers
Visitor
TPT Performers
3
Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
2
0
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
0
Sunday, May 13, 2018 02:00 PM
Survivors
Home
5
0
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
0
Friday, May 25, 2018 06:30 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
2
3
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
3
Friday, May 25, 2018 08:00 PM
Fallen Saints Foxes
Home
4
3
TPT Performers
Visitor
TPT Performers
3
Sunday, May 27, 2018 02:00 PM
Survivors
Home
6
0
TPT Performers
Visitor
TPT Performers
0
Friday, June 01, 2018 06:30 PM
Survivors
Home
10
0
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
0
Friday, June 01, 2018 08:15 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
6
0
Fallen Saints Foxes
Visitor
Fallen Saints Foxes
0
Sunday, June 03, 2018 02:00 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
8
2
Fallen Saints Foxes
Visitor
Fallen Saints Foxes
2
Friday, June 08, 2018 06:30 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
5
1
Fallen Saints Foxes
Visitor
Fallen Saints Foxes
1
Friday, June 08, 2018 06:30 PM
Survivors
Home
10
0
TPT Performers
Visitor
TPT Performers
0
Friday, June 15, 2018 06:30 PM
Survivors
Home
1
1
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
1
Friday, June 22, 2018 06:30 PM
Fallen Saints Foxes
Home
0
3
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
3
Sunday, June 24, 2018 08:00 PM
TPT Performers
Home
0
5
Fallen Saints Foxes
Visitor
Fallen Saints Foxes
5
Friday, July 06, 2018 08:15 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
0
2
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
2
Sunday, July 08, 2018 04:00 PM
TPT Performers
Home
0
5
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
5
Friday, July 13, 2018 06:30 PM
TPT Performers
Home
0
3
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
3
Sunday, July 15, 2018 06:30 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
7
0
TPT Performers
Visitor
TPT Performers
0
Sunday, July 22, 2018 07:00 PM
Fallen Saints Foxes
Home
1
13
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
13
Friday, July 27, 2018 07:00 PM
Survivors
Home
0
3
Fallen Saints Foxes
Visitor
Fallen Saints Foxes
3
Sunday, July 29, 2018 02:00 PM
TPT Performers
Home
0
4
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
4
Sunday, August 19, 2018 02:30 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
4
3
Survivors
Visitor
Survivors
3
Friday, August 24, 2018 06:30 PM
Survivors
Home
3
1
Fallen Saints Foxes
Visitor
Fallen Saints Foxes
1
Friday, August 24, 2018 07:00 PM
TPT Performers
Home
1
7
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
7
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 06:30 PM
Mellow Yellow
Home
15
2
KC Trojans Classics 4
Visitor
KC Trojans Classics 4
2
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 06:30 PM
Fallen Saints Foxes
Home
0
1
TPT Performers
Visitor
TPT Performers
1
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 06:30 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
2
5
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
5
Sunday, September 09, 2018 04:00 PM
Fallen Saints Foxes
Home
1
10
Mellow Yellow
Visitor
Mellow Yellow
10
Sunday, September 09, 2018 04:00 PM
KC Trojans Classics 4
Home
2
2
TPT Performers
Visitor
TPT Performers
2
Copyright 2018 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |