Saturday, December 16, 2017
Go

Season

Divisions
Schedule
2008 Outdoor - Women - Tier 4 Chapman
 
Home
 
 
 
 
Visitors
 
 
 
Saturday, May 10, 2008 10:00 AM
Westmount Lions
Home
5
6
Touchdowns
Visitor
Touchdowns
6
Saturday, May 10, 2008 11:45 AM
Coasters
Home
3
2
Ice - Kuban
Visitor
Ice - Kuban
2
Saturday, May 10, 2008 01:30 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
0
1
Ballers FC
Visitor
Ballers FC
1
Tuesday, May 20, 2008 07:00 PM
Ice - Kuban
Home
1
0
Pulse
Visitor
Pulse
0
Tuesday, May 20, 2008 07:00 PM
Wolves FC
Home
16
0
Touchdowns
Visitor
Touchdowns
0
Tuesday, May 27, 2008 06:30 PM
Touchdowns
Home
4
2
Coasters
Visitor
Coasters
2
Tuesday, May 27, 2008 06:30 PM
Pulse
Home
0
1
Ballers FC
Visitor
Ballers FC
1
Tuesday, May 27, 2008 06:30 PM
Westmount Lions
Home
0
18
Wolves FC
Visitor
Wolves FC
18
Tuesday, May 27, 2008 06:30 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
2
0
Ice - Kuban
Visitor
Ice - Kuban
0
Saturday, May 31, 2008 02:00 PM
Pulse
Home
0
10
Wolves FC
Visitor
Wolves FC
10
Tuesday, June 03, 2008 06:30 PM
Coasters
Home
0
5
Pulse
Visitor
Pulse
5
Tuesday, June 03, 2008 06:30 PM
Ballers FC
Home
0
6
Wolves FC
Visitor
Wolves FC
6
Tuesday, June 03, 2008 08:15 PM
Ice - Kuban
Home
4
3
Touchdowns
Visitor
Touchdowns
3
Tuesday, June 03, 2008 08:15 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
5
0
Westmount Lions
Visitor
Westmount Lions
0
Tuesday, June 10, 2008 06:30 PM
Wolves FC
Home
3
0
Coasters
Visitor
Coasters
0
Tuesday, June 10, 2008 06:30 PM
Pulse
Home
0
5
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
5
Saturday, June 14, 2008 04:00 PM
Ballers FC
Home
9
0
Westmount Lions
Visitor
Westmount Lions
0
Tuesday, June 17, 2008 06:30 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
0
4
Wolves FC
Visitor
Wolves FC
4
Tuesday, June 17, 2008 06:30 PM
Coasters
Home
2
2
Westmount Lions
Visitor
Westmount Lions
2
Saturday, June 21, 2008 12:00 PM
Coasters
Home
3
0
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
0
Saturday, June 21, 2008 06:00 PM
Ice - Kuban
Home
1
1
Ballers FC
Visitor
Ballers FC
1
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 06:30 PM
Ballers FC
Home
3
0
Coasters
Visitor
Coasters
0
Saturday, July 05, 2008 01:45 PM
Ballers FC
Home
2
1
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
1
Saturday, July 05, 2008 03:30 PM
Touchdowns
Home
0
3
Westmount Lions
Visitor
Westmount Lions
3
Saturday, July 05, 2008 06:00 PM
Ice - Kuban
Home
1
2
Coasters
Visitor
Coasters
2
Tuesday, July 08, 2008 06:30 PM
Pulse
Home
2
0
Ice - Kuban
Visitor
Ice - Kuban
0
Tuesday, July 08, 2008 06:30 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
1
2
Coasters
Visitor
Coasters
2
Saturday, July 12, 2008 04:00 PM
Touchdowns
Home
1
11
Ballers FC
Visitor
Ballers FC
11
Saturday, July 12, 2008 04:00 PM
Westmount Lions
Home
1
5
Ice - Kuban
Visitor
Ice - Kuban
5
Tuesday, July 15, 2008 06:30 PM
Coasters
Home
11
2
Touchdowns
Visitor
Touchdowns
2
Tuesday, July 15, 2008 06:30 PM
Wolves FC
Home
9
0
Westmount Lions
Visitor
Westmount Lions
0
Tuesday, July 15, 2008 08:15 PM
Ice - Kuban
Home
0
4
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
4
Tuesday, July 15, 2008 08:15 PM
Ballers FC
Home
1
0
Pulse
Visitor
Pulse
0
Saturday, July 19, 2008 02:00 PM
Wolves FC
Home
14
1
Pulse
Visitor
Pulse
1
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 06:30 PM
Pulse
Home
0
2
Coasters
Visitor
Coasters
2
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 06:30 PM
Touchdowns
Home
1
6
Ice - Kuban
Visitor
Ice - Kuban
6
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 06:30 PM
Westmount Lions
Home
1
2
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
2
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 08:15 PM
Wolves FC
Home
6
1
Ballers FC
Visitor
Ballers FC
1
Thursday, July 24, 2008 08:15 PM
Pulse
Home
8
2
Touchdowns
Visitor
Touchdowns
2
Saturday, July 26, 2008 04:00 PM
Touchdowns
Home
0
3
Wolves FC
Visitor
Wolves FC
3
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 06:30 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
2
1
Pulse
Visitor
Pulse
1
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 06:30 PM
Coasters
Home
0
13
Wolves FC
Visitor
Wolves FC
13
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 08:15 PM
Ballers FC
Home
10
0
Touchdowns
Visitor
Touchdowns
0
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 08:15 PM
Ice - Kuban
Home
1
3
Westmount Lions
Visitor
Westmount Lions
3
Tuesday, August 05, 2008 07:00 PM
Touchdowns
Home
4
16
Pulse
Visitor
Pulse
16
Tuesday, August 05, 2008 07:00 PM
Wolves FC
Home
5
0
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
0
Tuesday, August 05, 2008 07:00 PM
Westmount Lions
Home
4
1
Coasters
Visitor
Coasters
1
Tuesday, August 05, 2008 07:00 PM
Ballers FC
Home
4
1
Ice - Kuban
Visitor
Ice - Kuban
1
Saturday, August 09, 2008 06:00 PM
Westmount Lions
Home
0
3
Ballers FC
Visitor
Ballers FC
3
Tuesday, August 12, 2008 07:00 PM
Hungry Hippos
Home
0
3
Touchdowns
Visitor
Touchdowns
3
Saturday, August 16, 2008 12:00 PM
Touchdowns
Home
3
0
Hungry Hippos
Visitor
Hungry Hippos
0
Saturday, August 16, 2008 01:45 PM
Wolves FC
Home
3
0
Ice - Kuban
Visitor
Ice - Kuban
0
Saturday, August 16, 2008 02:00 PM
Pulse
Home
1
7
Westmount Lions
Visitor
Westmount Lions
7
Monday, August 18, 2008 06:30 PM
Westmount Lions
Home
0
3
Pulse
Visitor
Pulse
3
Monday, August 18, 2008 06:30 PM
Ice - Kuban
Home
1
11
Wolves FC
Visitor
Wolves FC
11
Monday, August 18, 2008 06:30 PM
Coasters
Home
4
3
Ballers FC
Visitor
Ballers FC
3
Copyright 2017 © Edmonton and District Soccer Association

Login | Register |